View Full Version : fticomputer.com?
IceMan3928
12-22-02, 03:44 PM
any body had any experiance with fticomputer.com? Their selling the Radeon 9700 pro for 278 bucks right now, i figured that was a pretty good deal but i want to make sure that they are a good company. They only have one review at resellerrattings.
maybe you should check again cause i just checked them the other day cause they had some really cheap monitor prices.
they have 43 ratings and they arent too good.
i think there is accidentally 2 listings for them and everyone uses the one.
IceMan3928
12-23-02, 06:13 PM
hmm... its seems to trade off between very satisfied and very dissatisfied. Im kinda torn, cause it is a good price, but i dont wanna get a DOA card or somthing.
hmmm sometimes i dont know about reseller ratings cause i order from this place called z-buy with like a 5.7 and everytime i order from there they send me what i ordered and they ship it the same day and give me the tracking # right away. the prices are awesome too. i think its the fastest and best place i ever ordered from... also i read through the reviews on rr after placing another great one and noticed people saying stuff like they got an email after ordering that said blah blah blah when the emails i get are always the same and nothing like that, and im sure everyone get the same order confirming and trackingn number emails.... just comparing their experience with mine some of them sound like thier full of ****..
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.