View Full Version : XP 2500+ Barton AQXEA0331 or AQXEA0334 300pcs found in this store
I found a store that shloud have more than 300 pcs of the AQXEA0331 and AQXEA0334 in stock. They told me they would not ship any other codes. You guys may want to try there.
LINK REMOVED AND EDITED BY SILVERSINKSAM, This is blatent advertising from the vendor, Underhanded sales pitch this is :mad:
stamasd
11-26-03, 03:34 PM
Awesome. And the price is right too. $99 with free shipping for guaranteed stepping isn't half bad.
felinusz
11-26-03, 04:10 PM
Thanks for the info, this is very good news for those in the U.S still looking for an unlocked Barton.
Do you know if they guaranteed that they would notify their customers when they ran out of the unlocked steppings?
I just hope this is helpful for all of you.
deathstar13
11-26-03, 06:40 PM
Originally posted by oh!men
I found a store that shloud have more than 300 pcs of the AQXEA0331 and AQXEA0334 in stock. They told me they would not ship any other codes. You guys may want to try there. Link removed by sss
great find dude!btw welcome to oc.com!
also reseller ratings
1 review so mabey new,just be aware and and a smart shopper!
SSS? any news on this place? ill send a pm for his words of advice.
reason i say this and make a deal of it,is 100 peo'd oc'ers is a nasty mob.just makes life easier the more info we know about a place.
also if it turns out great id anticipate many many sales from our forums!
thisisnuts
11-26-03, 06:47 PM
Not to take anything away from ah!men, but I have to give props to Hoot:
http://forum.oc-forums.com/vb/showthread.php?s=&threadid=248395
deathstar13
11-26-03, 06:49 PM
lol hoop! ya mean hoot? :D "edit"err nice edit! lol
yes your right i remember now seeing that thread.
well just means the word is getting around when other threads pop up about the same thing!
Silversinksam
11-26-03, 06:52 PM
Originally posted by thisisnuts
Not to take anything away from ah!men, but I have to give props to Hoot:
http://forum.oc-forums.com/vb/showthread.php?s=&threadid=248395
I think you mean Hoot :rolleyes: I dont know anything about medianettech other than the thread starter, oh!men ---IS THE VENDOR, but Hoot offered some good advise and links.
oh!men Is Advertising and when you say I found a site.....Blah Blah blah and your e-mail and homepage is one and the same as said site, its safe to assume he is The vendor.
It's great if you want to offer good deals to the Overclocking community, but when you start lying and manipulating who you are, you bought yourself a one way ticket to BANISHMENT from this site. Honesty is rewarded and DISHONESTY isn't. :mad:
Hey at least Hoot provided a few leads to get one of these CPU's :rolleyes:
Now I gotta get out of the AMD area before I am contaminated by you AMD-ers, I only popped in here because I was tipped off that there may be a Troll lurking in here.. :p
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.