PDA

View Full Version : anyone have experience with excaliberpc.com ??


leo5111
05-05-05, 12:53 PM
http://www.excaliberpc.com/ might buy a processor from them but wanted to see if anyone has any feedback about them...thanks....

Avg
05-05-05, 01:00 PM
Yep they used to be a good online store but went offline for a while and when they came back all of there prices were skyhigh, but here is a good place to check on online stores www.resellerrating.com.

PerlAddict
05-05-05, 01:18 PM
Might wanna have a mod move this to Vendor Discussions instead of Cyber Deals.

Silversinksam
05-05-05, 04:01 PM
Yep they used to be a good online store but went offline for a while and when they came back all of there prices were skyhigh, but here is a good place to check on online stores www.resellerrating.com.

Here's a direct link to excaliberpc's resellerrating (http://www.resellerratings.com/seller4153.html)

9.29 out of 10 is very respectable on 280 evals

Aslan
05-05-05, 05:20 PM
I had experience with them about 2 years back. Extremely good customer service with very quick replies to email, and shipped very promptly.

enduro
05-05-05, 05:21 PM
I bought my 2600-m from them. Great price given it has a guaranteed IQYHA stepping. Shipping was quick and the cpu came well wrapped.