PDA

View Full Version : Perpetual motion Project

MR-FIX-IT
05-15-08, 11:52 AM
I've been reading alot about magnetics, and Neodymium Magnets...

I'm sure there has to be a way to generate free energy, if you get the right match up... I'm not a scientist. But I do have pretty good logic..
The laws of physics could be wrong here.

If you look up Magnet motor, you'll find many good attempts in trying to get a perpetual motor working without energy.

The more pricey magnets are very strong, with a pull force of 360Lbs, and can seriously injure you.

I've been looking at a few types and I think I have found the answer to this Perpetual motion issue...

You're probably saying NFW dude! How can you be the only one who has thought of it... But I've reviewed many documents, and none clear state my way of doing it...

Take some time to read and view some video's and then reply back... Its rather intriguing to say the least...

EmAn
05-15-08, 12:02 PM
I have been kicking some ideas around in my head and I have seen a fountain that is near perpetual...

It is similar to this diagram here

http://www.fightingfeynmans.com/vault/sciday/3/fountain%20%281%29.bmp

When I have time I am going to try and make one of these and see how it goes...

seadave77
05-15-08, 12:10 PM
In this forum, we obey the laws of thermodynamics!

Good luck to you. Really I mean it. But don't be offended when I say, I'll have to see it to believe it.

MR-FIX-IT
05-15-08, 12:10 PM
I have not made any diagrams yet, but will soon.

MR-FIX-IT
05-15-08, 12:11 PM
Good luck to you. Really I mean it. But don't be offended when I say, I'll have to see it to believe it.

I agree with that statement 100%

Which is why I think I found the answer...

Elif Tymes
05-15-08, 01:33 PM
See there is a difference between perpetual motion and harnessing currently unharnessed modes of energy.