• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

New Watercooled setup / i7 950 & HD5970

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

waMod

Hi Guys

I'm new to the watercooling scene and would like some advice before I order all the parts for my build, If I am missing any components please let me know

I plan on going with the:
Corsair Obsidian Series 800D Chassis

This is a great water-cooled edition of the new Corsair Obsidian case! Highlights of the case are a full dual loop setup ready and raring to go! We include Two of the best radiators on the market, the XSPC RX120's for cooling the CPU and chipsets. Then we include a triple XSPC RX360 on top to cool your GPU's. The dual loop is cleverly constructed using the awesome XSPC Dual DDC Bay Res and we include two of the best Danger Den 18 Watt DDC pumps to initiate a high flow, low noise environment. High performance Alphacool Yellowstone CPU block in red/black colors (optional Swiftech Apogee XT) makes this an attractive and great cooling case! Finishing this great looking case is some great looking Primochill UV Red tubing along with Black Anti-kink springs, as well as we used all new Bitspower black matte fittings to keep the interior that "all black" look. The color theme is perfect for all those gorgeous looking new eVGA 1156/1366 motherboards. This case is ready to fill and use and includes the following parts and full install:

* (2) Danger Den/Laing DDC 3.25 -12V 18 Watt Version
* (2) XSPC RX120 Extreme Performance Radiator
* XSPC RX360 Extreme Performance Radiator
* (3) Cooler Master High Performance R4 120mm Red LED Fans
* (2)Bitspower Plastic Fan Adapter 120mm to 140mm - Black
* (12) Bitspower Premium G1/4" High Flow 1/2" Fitting - Black Matte Finish
* (3) Bitspower G 1/4" Rotary 45 Degree IG 1/4" Adapter - Black Matte Finish