• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Hilfe!!!hilfe!!!

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

cHrIsViEr

Registered
Ich habe ein Abit TH7-II-Raid und einen P4 1,8 Northwood. Wenn ich den FSB auf 110 stelle und die PCI/AGP Werte auf FIX stelle.

Dann bootet er nur noch halb also bleibt dann hängen! Das kann doch nicht sein ein Northwood müßte doch wesentlich mehr Leistung bringen! :mad:

Wenn ich den FSB auf 120 stelle passiert gar nichts mehr der Monitor geht nicht an....

Woran liegt das?? Die Vcore habe ich auch schonmal verstellt...

MfG

My german is a little rusty and I'm not good with certain dialects, but for you non-german people here is what he asked...

I have an Abit TH7-II-Raid and a P4 1.8 Northwood. If I place the FSB to 110 and the PCI/AGP on fixed place values. Then it boots only half way and then remains hanging! That cannot be because a Northwood should have substantially more achievement to bring! If I set the FSB to 120 nothing happens and the monitor doesn't even turn on.... Whats the problem ?? I already have the Vcore adjusted...

If you Intel fans could post...(even in english), about his problem, that would be great. Because I haven't worked too much with these P4's and I can translate (roughly), whatever you tell me to tell him. Thanks...

Now for your reply...

Verzeihen Sie mir bitte, weil mein Deutsch sehr alt ist. Ihr Problem könnte sein, weil Sie ein anderes Computerteil haben, das problem verursacht. Es gibt vermutlich etwas in Ihrem Computer, der nicht overclock gut wird, oder kann nicht das höhere FSB anfassen. Wenn Sie repost und mir alles zu erklären konnten, das in Ihrem System ist, das nützlicher sein würde. Danke.