Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member RadiationMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Pratt, KS

    Gromacs and the Google toolbar

    Is there a way to get Gromacs with the hacked Google toolbar?

    *edit* the machines are using win98 and win98plus */edit*

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    I think that Gromacs are just being released to clients that aren't forcing them with the tags so I would expect the google toolbar to get some.

  3. #3
    Love slave to da man
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Uniontown, PA
    NO actually if you are using the google toolbar hack you won't get any gromacs.

    They are actually not giving the toolbar gromacs until they know for 100% sure that the gromac core is super stable only then will they relase them to the googlians we have here.

    weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    I'm in a good mode.


    Scoobie

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Thanks for the correct info! Good to know as I am using google on 1 PC right now.

  5. #5
    Senior Punk Kendan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Dark side of hell
    I would use the service install if possible instead of the google toolbar if you are on Win 98 then continue to use the toolbar

    http://forum.oc-forums.com/vb/showth...ervice+install
    Hello:sn:

  6. #6
    Member RadiationMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Pratt, KS
    The IT manager at work would not let me use the service install , just the Google toolbar. I was just hoping to squeeze out some more points out of it. Thanks for your help, guys.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •