Master of teh Ghetto Mods ghettocomp's Avatar
    Choosing between two evils, I might pick the one I've never tried before.

Angry Another really good phishing attempt!!

Watch out for this attempt at Phishing, They are pretty good with this one..
    From: Chase Manhattan<banking@chase.com> Date: 9 Oct 21:23 (America/Los_Angeles)
    To: supercomputer@lwcma.com
    Subject: CHASE ONLINE BANKING NOTIFICATION
    Content-Type: text/html
    Message-Id: <E1EOidq-0007DD-4c@calcium.astounded.net>
    Received: from n003.sc0.cp.net (64.97.160.30) by n061.sc0.cp.net (7.0.045)
    id 43302F85001CBF24 for admin@lwcma.com; Sun, 9 Oct 2005 21:23:40 +0000
    Received: from calcium.astounded.net (216.193.234.226) by n003.sc0.cp.net (7.0.045)
    id 433C3584005DBB59 for supercomputer@lwcma.com; Sun, 9 Oct 2005 21:23:34 +0000
    Received: from root by calcium.astounded.net with local (Exim 4.43)
    id 1EOidq-0007DD-4c
    for supercomputer@lwcma.com; Sun, 09 Oct 2005 14:23:34 -0700
    Return-Path: <root@calcium.astounded.net>

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear JPMorgan Case & Co. Member

For the User Agreement, Section 9, we may immediately issue a warning, temporarily suspend,
    indefinitely suspend or terminate your membership and refuse to provide our services to you if we believe that your actions may cause financial loss or legal liability for you, our users or us.
    Our terms and conditions you agreed to state that your service must always be under your control or those you designate all times. We have noticed some unusual activity related to your service that indicates that other parties may have access and or control of your informations in your service.