Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Banned Rozal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Connecticut

    How do you reprint a USPS Shipping label?

    I looked all over the USPS website, I can't figure out how.

  2. #2
    Member dylskee's Avatar
    10 Year Badge
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Central MA
    When did you create the label? You should be able to login to your account and select the label you created and you will have the option to reprint.
    5930K Asus X-99 Deluxe
    2X Evga GTX 980ti SLI
    32GB G.Skill RipJaws 3200
    Samsung 850 EVO 1TB - 500GB 840 EVO
    Evga SuperNova 1300 G2 1300W
    HeatKiller NI
    XSPC D5 Photon 170
    XSPC RX360
    10X Thermaltake Riing HSP Fans
    3X X-Star DP2710 LED 2560x1440
    Thermaltake X71 Chassis

    http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=38284

  3. #3
    Banned Rozal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Connecticut
    Few minutes ago...
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  4. #4
    Member dylskee's Avatar
    10 Year Badge
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Central MA
    Hmmm, thats strange.....I haven't printed a label in a while but you should be able to click on your label transaction and have the option to reprint. Its not working for me right now but I think its because I printed this a month ago. Sorry I couldn't be more help but I know it was there when I had to reprint one.
    5930K Asus X-99 Deluxe
    2X Evga GTX 980ti SLI
    32GB G.Skill RipJaws 3200
    Samsung 850 EVO 1TB - 500GB 840 EVO
    Evga SuperNova 1300 G2 1300W
    HeatKiller NI
    XSPC D5 Photon 170
    XSPC RX360
    10X Thermaltake Riing HSP Fans
    3X X-Star DP2710 LED 2560x1440
    Thermaltake X71 Chassis

    http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=38284

  5. #5
    Member Pinky's Avatar
    10 Year Badge
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Narf City, USA
    Heatware Profile
    My guess is you would need to cancel the print label (voids the label's barcode from working as paid shipping) and they will credit for the old, then start a fresh one.
    x6 1035T @3.25ghz - MSI 890GXM-G65 - (4) 4GB G-Skill Ripjaws at 1333mhz - Mushkin Chronos 240GB Sata3 SSD - PPC 600W MKIII Silencer - Windows 7 Ultimate x64

    Heatware

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinky View Post
    My guess is you would need to cancel the print label (voids the label's barcode from working as paid shipping) and they will credit for the old, then start a fresh one.
    very old thread but still a pain today. I was googling the same thing after being left hanging with an unprintable label and a refund. later found getusps.com where i got a pdf and could print until i got it right. hope it helps someone.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •