Is my psu getting hammered?

I feel like the new guy with a thread name like this.. but im not really an expert when it comes to these sort of things.. unfortunately, math was my worst subject, and i use a calculater to overclock

Right now im not haveing any problems per say, just with asus probe, and even worse, everest. Here is a screen, so you can get an idea of what im saying tho everest reads my 12v at 11.3.. i did not include it in the screen, because i forgot to open it heheh

My only real issue is what the 12v is showing, This is my psu, its supposed to have 54a on the 12v. With the system in my sig, with an additional 2gb of ram, and the overclock in the screen, is it possible to be comeing close to the limit of the psu? Im getting a very good deal on This psu in a combination deal. I was getting some occasional freeseing and such dureing extended 3d sessions as well, so i figure the 850 should buy me a little more time, if my current psu is the issue..
    Intel Xeon x5690 E.S. @ Stock/H100
    Asus Rampage III Formula @ 133/3200/3200
    3x2GB STT Chrome @ 1333 6-6-6-20 1T
    Asus GTX 580 Matrix Platinum @ Stock
    Intel 520/WD Black
    Auzentech Prelude
    Thermaltake SP850M
    Fractal Design Define R4

Destroyer of Spammers, Trolls and Cretins
    Premium Member #12
    Quote Originally Posted by freeagent View Post
    I feel like the new guy with a thread name like this.. but im not really an expert when it comes to these sort of things.. unfortunately, math was my worst subject, and i use a calculater to overclock

Right now im not haveing any problems per say, just with asus probe, and even worse, everest. Here is a screen, so you can get an idea of what im saying tho everest reads my 12v at 11.3.. i did not include it in the screen, because i forgot to open it heheh