Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Disabled
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Queensland, Australia
    Posts
    681

    What should my TJ max be?

    I have a Q6600 and in Real Temp it says i have a TJ max of 100C
    I think my temps arent being read correctly.
    Can anyone tell me what my TJ max should be for a Q6600?

  2. #2
    Member burebista's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    1,581
    Whatever you like.

  3. #3
    xtkxhom3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    San Antonio,TX
    Posts
    3,463
    hey where did you get that program that says how many watts your cpu is using?
    [2600K - 4.5GHZ | Swiftech HeatKiller- MCR 120.3 - 6 Fans]
    [MSI P67A-G45 | 2x4gb gskill]
    [x2 7970's | EK vga blocks | MCR120.3 - 3 Fans | X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty]
    [x2 OCZ Vertex 3 raid 0 | x3 WD 3TB red | Coarsair 1000HX | Lian Li V2000 ]

    Laptop Service Manuals

    Dont forget to hit that thanks button!!

  4. #4
    Member burebista's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    1,581
    EPU software for my ASUS P5Q-E.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    436
    Quote Originally Posted by burebista View Post
    Whatever you like.
    Damn - nice info! Thanks for posting that.

  6. #6
    Disabled
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Queensland, Australia
    Posts
    681
    What is TJ max?

  7. #7
    Member burebista's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    1,581

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •