Notices

Overclockers Forums > Software > Microsoft Operating Systems
Microsoft Operating Systems Microsoft Operating Systems and Applications
Forum Jump

Win 7 pro on my netbook!

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe Search this Thread
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09-17-09, 01:07 AM Thread Starter   #1
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
Win 7 pro on my netbook!


Well as the title states i popped win 7 pro on my netbook. Keep in mind this netbook just like every other netbook is not what you would call a power house... 1.6ghz atom 2gb of ram, an a slower 8gb STEC ssd.

I used vlite to strip it of some stuff, and installed via usb stick. I went into it with the same mindset as i did with vista back in the day on my main rig... oh god this is gonna be slow and broken especially on my already slow netbook. Now i tried vista out back before sp1, hated it and never looked to it again, and because of that i figured win 7 was a semi tweaked vista with a slightly different gui. Boy was i wrong.

I seriously could not believe it, right out of the box win 7 ran smoother and quicker than my super slimmed down super tweaked xp! It feels flawless now with the latest drivers and honestly even faster with the minor tweaks i have done. I simply cant believe it. Its like MS took the stability and quickness of xp, the good from vista, and wrapped it in an even quicker sleek gui.

There is no way that a gui like this should run so smooth and quick on such a low power machine yet it does... i dont know how it does... but dare i say MS actually got something right... no what am i thinking MS doesnt get stuff right... but then how does that explain my awesome experience with win 7... i dunno its a paradox.

Oh btw... using 3.5ish gb with a full fledged install, office 2003, firefox and aim, no page file!

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 01:15 AM   #2
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
wow, that's a lot of free space. can you post what you stripped from the installation with vlite? i also have a dell mini 9 with the 8 gb ssd and this has me seriously thinking...

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 01:22 AM   #3
ChinStrap

 
ChinStrap's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

 
also, maybe post how you got vlite to work w/ 7.

i couldnt get it to work for the life of me.
ChinStrap is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 10:10 AM   #4
DaveHCYJ
Senior Member

 
DaveHCYJ's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: San Diego

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by nd4spdbh2 View Post
i tried vista out back before sp1, hated it and never looked to it again
Its a shame so many people got a bad impression of vista before SP1 fixed the majority of the issues.

I'm very glad they got it right the first time with Win7 though! I upgraded my (now aging) laptop from Vista SP2 to Win7 and I think the performance increase is going to let me squeeze another year or two of life out of the laptop.

I too would be interested in your vlite experience with Win7 -- I've got somewhat of a bad taste for vlite after having to do a clean install of vista to move from SP1 to SP2.
DaveHCYJ is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 01:38 PM Thread Starter   #5
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by kovboi View Post
wow, that's a lot of free space. can you post what you stripped from the installation with vlite? i also have a dell mini 9 with the 8 gb ssd and this has me seriously thinking...
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChinStrap View Post
also, maybe post how you got vlite to work w/ 7.

i couldnt get it to work for the life of me.

I used this guide with the exception of selecting windows 7 pro, because well i was using a win 7 pro iso and will be activating with a win 7 pro key.

The preset file is kinda hidden in the guide just read through the whole thing.

http://www.mydellmini.com/forum/wind...hdd-space.html

Ull end up with an install thats ~5ish GB.... if you disable the page file, and change recycle bin size down to like 128mb ull get alota space back espically if you have like 2gb of ram.

Im using 3.45GB with office 2003, firefox, and aim installed.

EDIT check out the screen shot. and btw... win 7 paint is fancy haha.
Attached Images
 

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH

Last edited by nd4spdbh2; 09-17-09 at 03:03 PM.
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 06:01 PM   #6
bLack0ut
Member

 
bLack0ut's Avatar 

Join Date: Dec 2004

 
are you comparing Win7to a fresh installation of tweaked, slimmed down xp or a stale one?
bLack0ut is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 06:36 PM   #7
johnz
Member

 
johnz's Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004

 
Everything I've read has said that Vista is better on netbooks than XP is. Win7 goes even further, and is better than Vista in that regard.
johnz is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 09:57 PM Thread Starter   #8
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by bLack0ut View Post
are you comparing Win7to a fresh installation of tweaked, slimmed down xp or a stale one?
compared to a literally fresh tweaked slimmed xp install... two weeks ago i screwed some stuff up, said meh ill just image back to an image i made when i originally installed xp. so the install was 2 weeks old.


Quote:
Originally Posted by johnz View Post
Everything I've read has said that Vista is better on netbooks than XP is. Win7 goes even further, and is better than Vista in that regard.
Eh vista on a netbook would be like pullin teeth! ... u dont hear ppl on the netbook forums going oh vista rocks on my netbook. its all xp, osx, and now win 7.

I got a good 2 hrs of play time on my netbook with win 7... ya theres no way im going back to xp... win 7 is so much smoother, faster, and better its not even funny.

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 10:15 PM   #9
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by nd4spdbh2 View Post
Eh vista on a netbook would be like pullin teeth! ... u dont hear ppl on the netbook forums going oh vista rocks on my netbook. its all xp, osx, and now win 7.
same here, never seen anyone say that vista on a netbook is a good idea.

so i just tried this technique and initially ended up with only 1 Gb of free space. after reducing the recycle bin, turning off the page file and hibernate, my install size dropped to 3.45 Gb. that's still larger than yours, however, as it doesn't include anything but the base windows install. i'm gonna try vlite again and strip out some more stuff i never use like the windows games.

btw, i'm installing win 7 hp rather than professional, though i imagine it won't make much difference.

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-17-09, 10:49 PM   #10
johnz
Member

 
johnz's Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004

 
http://forums.anandtech.com/messagev...sta+netbook+xp

Edit:
This is one example I can remember. I've seen others around the web also.
johnz is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-18-09, 01:35 AM Thread Starter   #11
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
oh ya i forgot to mention i also turned off hibernation.

Btw i went through and did some tweeks to win 7 and firefox... even faster now.

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-18-09, 09:14 AM   #12
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
after several tries, i still can't get anywhere near your amount of free space. after installing firefox, openoffice, antivirus, and ccleaner, i'm using 4.49Gb (2.65Gb free space). i might give it one more try tonight.

btw, why does the taskbar in your screenshot look like vista? are you using a custom theme?

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-18-09, 10:10 AM Thread Starter   #13
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by kovboi View Post
after several tries, i still can't get anywhere near your amount of free space. after installing firefox, openoffice, antivirus, and ccleaner, i'm using 4.49Gb (2.65Gb free space). i might give it one more try tonight.

btw, why does the taskbar in your screenshot look like vista? are you using a custom theme?
right click on the task bar. select small icons, and change the task buttons option to combined when taskbar is full... gets you a coupla more pixels in vertical height thats so precious on these netbooks.

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-18-09, 05:58 PM   #14
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
ok, got everything installed that i had with xp (firefox, openoffice, skype, picasa, mobipocket reader, antivir) and still have 2.79Gb free. not too shabby. :thumbup

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-18-09, 08:42 PM Thread Starter   #15
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
how much is being used? kinda hard to figure that out with just a free space figure

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-19-09, 01:08 PM   #16
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
here you go. my mobipocket reader install takes about 300mb because i subscribe to about 25 news feeds for my cybook, but it crashes if i install and run from my sd card. my nlite'd xp install left more space and i'm not sure that the performance with win7 is any better, but i'll just have to use it for a while to see...

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-19-09, 05:57 PM Thread Starter   #17
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
WOW i just noticed that windows 7 didnt align my partition when it installed which reports say it should (must be because i was messin round with settings when setting up windows) a 64KB offset has proven to provide much improvement espically on small ssd's because your not always writing to two blocks... gonna have to backup and align!

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-19-09, 06:06 PM   #18
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
yeah, i thought it did that automatically. stupid question: how do you check?

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-19-09, 07:32 PM Thread Starter   #19
nd4spdbh2
Member

 
nd4spdbh2's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Camarillo, CA!

 
start up a cmd prompt while windows is running.

type diskpart

type "list disk"

type "select disk N" where n is the number of your disk

type "list partition"

and look at the offset... if its 31kb its not aligned... if its 32kb its aligned and theres really no need to go back and align to 64kb as there is negligible difference.


EDIT... sweet everything went super smooth using acronis to make a backup image of win 7 on my netbook, so i could reformat and align the drive to 64KB (128 sectors) then reimaged the hd without disrupting the offset.... thank god it went smoothly... i really didnt feel like reinstalling win 7.

__________________
#12 in the 4ghz core 2 duo club baby! - 52 inches of CRYSIS! - Black Belt Ubercloxx0r -- Heatware
Main -- Lian Li V2000b -- i7 2700k -- MSI Z68A-GD80 -- 12gb 1600 -- GTX560Ti --Adata 128gb S510 & 2x500gb -- Seasonic S12 600w -- Dell 2209WA
HTPC -- Silverstone GD05B -- E7200 @ 3.2ghz -- G41-M7 -- 4GB 800mhz -- g210 passive -- 320gb 2.5in WD -- Antec EA 430w -- 52inch Samsung LCD
Server -- Antec NSK4480B -- E3300 @ 2.5ghz -- ECS G33T-M2 -- 3gb 667mhz -- Onboard Vid -- 500Gb + 1TB hatachi + 1tb WD -- Zalman 400w
Netbook - Dell Mini 9 - Atom 1.6ghz - 8GB ssd - 2GB pc6400 - WIN 7 PRO!
Need 4 Speed - BH

Last edited by nd4spdbh2; 09-19-09 at 08:08 PM.
nd4spdbh2 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 09-20-09, 05:24 PM   #20
kovboi
Member

 
kovboi's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2005

 
my offset was 32kb, so the ssd is aligned properly

__________________
MAIN RIG: i5 2500k * Asrock Extreme3 Gen3 * 2x4Gb GSkill DDR3 1600 * Sapphire HD5870 * Samsung 830 64Gb + Spinpoint F3 1Tb + SH-S203B * Corsair HX620 * Silverstone RV02-E
HTPC: E3110+Ninja Mini (fanless) * Gigabyte EP43-UD3L * 2x2Gb OCZ DDR2-1066 LV * EVGA GTS450 FPB * HDHomeRun Prime * X25-V + Samsung Spinpoint T 300 Gb + WD Green 1 Tb + LG WH10LS30 * Corsair VX450 * nMedia HTPC 8000
My Heatware
kovboi is offline   QUOTE Thanks

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe


Overclockers Forums > Software > Microsoft Operating Systems
Microsoft Operating Systems Microsoft Operating Systems and Applications
Forum Jump

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Mobile Skin
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:56 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
You can add these icons by updating your profile information to include your Heatware ID, Benching Profile ID or your Folding/SETI profile ID. Edit your profile!
X

Welcome to Overclockers.com

Create your username to jump into the discussion!

New members like you have made this the best community on the Internet since 1998!


(4 digit year)

Why Join Us?

  • Share experience
  • Max out your hardware
  • Best forum members anywhere
  • Customized forum experience

Already a member?