Notices

Overclockers Forums > Hardware > Display and Sound Technology > Displays and Digital Cameras
Displays and Digital Cameras Monitors, Digital Cameras, etc.
Forum Jump

27" 2560x1440 Monitor Under $400!

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe Search this Thread
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-15-12, 08:09 AM   #61
EarthDog
Researches Meritless
LIES for the Front
Page and Super Mutterator

Overclockers.com Editor


 
EarthDog's Avatar 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Stuck in Maryland...

 
My 'glass' panel arrived in perfect condition. You may want to look at the thread at OCN about these panels and their success first.

__________________

"We have more information and more ways of accessing it than ever, yet seem increasingly less inclined to do so."- Michael Wilbon
EarthDog is offline Author Profile Benching Profile Folding Profile Heatware Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-15-12, 11:30 AM   #62
illli
Member



Join Date: Mar 2012

 
good for you? i registered on ocn before this forum and read nearly every post in there regarding these. i know for a fact many got theirs with dust underneath. you are in the minority.
illli is offline Heatware Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-15-12, 09:55 PM   #63
EarthDog
Researches Meritless
LIES for the Front
Page and Super Mutterator

Overclockers.com Editor


 
EarthDog's Avatar 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Stuck in Maryland...

 
Im not counting or anything, but, I highly doubt Im in the minority. Several did get some dust underneath, no doubt, but it seems the vast majority did not (just looked at the thread and searched "dust" ). I guess all Im saying is I would take my chances.

__________________

"We have more information and more ways of accessing it than ever, yet seem increasingly less inclined to do so."- Michael Wilbon
EarthDog is offline Author Profile Benching Profile Folding Profile Heatware Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 04:50 PM   #64
Randyman...
Member

 
Randyman...'s Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Houston, TX

 
I'm pulling the trigger today. I had some cash leftover in my PayPal account - so might as well.

Is it the general concensus that the Catleap Q270 SE is prety much the one to get?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/New-YAMAKASI...item4ab51460d6

Any recommendations before I plop down my cash?


__________________
Randy V - Audio-Dude/Musician/PC Guru/Crazy Guy

PC#1 (Main Rig) : Lian Li PC-V1010 / P8Z68-V-GEN3 / 3750K @ 4.5GHz + Ven-X / 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600 / HD5770 "XXX" 1GB / Samsung 830 256GB SSD / (6x) 2TB 5K3000 on Areca ARC1222 in RAID-6 / Seasonic X660 PSU / 2407WFP-HC / RME "Multiface" 38 Ch. Audio I/O / Dynaudio AIR-15 + AIR-BASE-2 Studio Monitors
PC#2 (Realtime DAW) : Lian-Li PC-K65B / Sabertooth X79 / i7-3820 @ 4.8GHz + TRUE / 8GB RipJaws DDR3-2133 / HD6570 / 120GB Intel 520 / 4x 1TB on Areca ARC-1210 in RAID-5 / RME "HDSPe MADI" 128 Channel Audio I/O / 2x SSL AlphaLink MADI AX / 48 Mic Inputs + Fully-discrete Mic Preamps + 4260Watt PA System with 5x 18" JBL Subs :-)
NAS#1: NSC-800 ITX Case / Asus P8H61-ITX / i3-2120 / (8x) 1TB 7200.12's in RAID-6 on Areca ARC-1220 Card
NAS#2: 12TB ReadyNAS Ultra-4+ / (4x) 3TB 5K3000's
And 7 other i7/i5/C2D/C2Q PC's
Randyman... is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 05:04 PM   #65
neonblingbling
Member

 
neonblingbling's Avatar 

Join Date: Aug 2004

 
If you want your monitor to arrive in one piece (with the silver arch in the back intact), I'd recommend seller green-sum, even though I purchased it from the link you provided.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/New-YAMAKASI...item20c4a6829d

...but I just realized the prices (drastically) changed. When I bought it, they were all similarly priced. I'd say the silver arch isn't worth $25.

__________________
[HEAT] - Sony SZ650 /// T7500 /// 3 GB ram /// 8400M GS /// OCZ Vertex 2 60GB ded :(
neonblingbling is offline Heatware Profile Rosetta Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 05:08 PM   #66
Randyman...
Member

 
Randyman...'s Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Houston, TX

 
Which model doesn't have the silver arch for $25 less? I'll be removing it regardless for VESA mounting

Thanks bling!

__________________
Randy V - Audio-Dude/Musician/PC Guru/Crazy Guy

PC#1 (Main Rig) : Lian Li PC-V1010 / P8Z68-V-GEN3 / 3750K @ 4.5GHz + Ven-X / 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600 / HD5770 "XXX" 1GB / Samsung 830 256GB SSD / (6x) 2TB 5K3000 on Areca ARC1222 in RAID-6 / Seasonic X660 PSU / 2407WFP-HC / RME "Multiface" 38 Ch. Audio I/O / Dynaudio AIR-15 + AIR-BASE-2 Studio Monitors
PC#2 (Realtime DAW) : Lian-Li PC-K65B / Sabertooth X79 / i7-3820 @ 4.8GHz + TRUE / 8GB RipJaws DDR3-2133 / HD6570 / 120GB Intel 520 / 4x 1TB on Areca ARC-1210 in RAID-5 / RME "HDSPe MADI" 128 Channel Audio I/O / 2x SSL AlphaLink MADI AX / 48 Mic Inputs + Fully-discrete Mic Preamps + 4260Watt PA System with 5x 18" JBL Subs :-)
NAS#1: NSC-800 ITX Case / Asus P8H61-ITX / i3-2120 / (8x) 1TB 7200.12's in RAID-6 on Areca ARC-1220 Card
NAS#2: 12TB ReadyNAS Ultra-4+ / (4x) 3TB 5K3000's
And 7 other i7/i5/C2D/C2Q PC's
Randyman... is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 05:13 PM   #67
neonblingbling
Member

 
neonblingbling's Avatar 

Join Date: Aug 2004

 
Sorry, I meant that they are the exact same model, except my silver arch came 'pre-disassembled', packaging picture here. Vs green-sum here. I guess the bubble wrap didn't protect the arch well, but the screen itself was unharmed.

I removed my stand and remaining pieces of the arch as well; I'd recommend checking out the picture guides on disassembling the monitor and to use a plastic fork instead of a screw driver to pry the pieces apart. It wasn't the easiest thing I've done recently.

__________________
[HEAT] - Sony SZ650 /// T7500 /// 3 GB ram /// 8400M GS /// OCZ Vertex 2 60GB ded :(
neonblingbling is offline Heatware Profile Rosetta Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 05:15 PM   #68
Randyman...
Member

 
Randyman...'s Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Houston, TX

 
Thanks for the clarification. Sweet - I will buy from Green-sum based off those pics. Seems like cheap insurance

__________________
Randy V - Audio-Dude/Musician/PC Guru/Crazy Guy

PC#1 (Main Rig) : Lian Li PC-V1010 / P8Z68-V-GEN3 / 3750K @ 4.5GHz + Ven-X / 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600 / HD5770 "XXX" 1GB / Samsung 830 256GB SSD / (6x) 2TB 5K3000 on Areca ARC1222 in RAID-6 / Seasonic X660 PSU / 2407WFP-HC / RME "Multiface" 38 Ch. Audio I/O / Dynaudio AIR-15 + AIR-BASE-2 Studio Monitors
PC#2 (Realtime DAW) : Lian-Li PC-K65B / Sabertooth X79 / i7-3820 @ 4.8GHz + TRUE / 8GB RipJaws DDR3-2133 / HD6570 / 120GB Intel 520 / 4x 1TB on Areca ARC-1210 in RAID-5 / RME "HDSPe MADI" 128 Channel Audio I/O / 2x SSL AlphaLink MADI AX / 48 Mic Inputs + Fully-discrete Mic Preamps + 4260Watt PA System with 5x 18" JBL Subs :-)
NAS#1: NSC-800 ITX Case / Asus P8H61-ITX / i3-2120 / (8x) 1TB 7200.12's in RAID-6 on Areca ARC-1220 Card
NAS#2: 12TB ReadyNAS Ultra-4+ / (4x) 3TB 5K3000's
And 7 other i7/i5/C2D/C2Q PC's
Randyman... is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 05:41 PM   #69
Randyman...
Member

 
Randyman...'s Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Houston, TX

 
It's on the way!



This is for my Audio Production DAW PC - so I don't mind a few bad pixels or some dust under the screen (really wanted the higher resolution is all). I'll hold out for Dell/Asus/Samsung 27" S-IPS 2560x1440 closer to X-Mas to upgrade my main desktop PC's LCD...

__________________
Randy V - Audio-Dude/Musician/PC Guru/Crazy Guy

PC#1 (Main Rig) : Lian Li PC-V1010 / P8Z68-V-GEN3 / 3750K @ 4.5GHz + Ven-X / 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600 / HD5770 "XXX" 1GB / Samsung 830 256GB SSD / (6x) 2TB 5K3000 on Areca ARC1222 in RAID-6 / Seasonic X660 PSU / 2407WFP-HC / RME "Multiface" 38 Ch. Audio I/O / Dynaudio AIR-15 + AIR-BASE-2 Studio Monitors
PC#2 (Realtime DAW) : Lian-Li PC-K65B / Sabertooth X79 / i7-3820 @ 4.8GHz + TRUE / 8GB RipJaws DDR3-2133 / HD6570 / 120GB Intel 520 / 4x 1TB on Areca ARC-1210 in RAID-5 / RME "HDSPe MADI" 128 Channel Audio I/O / 2x SSL AlphaLink MADI AX / 48 Mic Inputs + Fully-discrete Mic Preamps + 4260Watt PA System with 5x 18" JBL Subs :-)
NAS#1: NSC-800 ITX Case / Asus P8H61-ITX / i3-2120 / (8x) 1TB 7200.12's in RAID-6 on Areca ARC-1220 Card
NAS#2: 12TB ReadyNAS Ultra-4+ / (4x) 3TB 5K3000's
And 7 other i7/i5/C2D/C2Q PC's
Randyman... is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 07:36 PM   #70
Rotary
Member

 
Rotary's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2010

 
why are they so cheap?, but anyways i have a dell 3011 and i was thinking about eyefinity, you think its worth it over my dell?

__________________
G.SKILL Trident 12GB Corsair Obsidian Series 800D
Seasonic 1250 x series
3 dell3011 30''/Forcusrite sound/Mackies MX5
ASUS P6X58D-E LGA 1366 Intel X58 SATA 6
2x OCZ Vertex 3 OCZSSD2-2AGTE120G 2.5" 120GB
SLi Zotac GTX680 4GB
Intel Core i7 930 2.8(OC 4.3) GHz
Bitspower Z-Multi 250/Bitspower 1/2in. 3/4in.OD
EK-Supreme HF - Nickel (All bitspower fittings)
EK-MOSFET ASUS X58 (EK-FB ASUS X58)
Swiftech MCP655-B 12v DC MCP655-B Pump EK
Swiftech 3X120/Swiftech 2X120mm
Rotary is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 07:39 PM   #71
Rotary
Member

 
Rotary's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2010

 
BTW for this link http://www.ebay.com/itm/New-YAMAKASI...t_34272wt_1161

it says my hd5870 wont work on it, are they serious lol

__________________
G.SKILL Trident 12GB Corsair Obsidian Series 800D
Seasonic 1250 x series
3 dell3011 30''/Forcusrite sound/Mackies MX5
ASUS P6X58D-E LGA 1366 Intel X58 SATA 6
2x OCZ Vertex 3 OCZSSD2-2AGTE120G 2.5" 120GB
SLi Zotac GTX680 4GB
Intel Core i7 930 2.8(OC 4.3) GHz
Bitspower Z-Multi 250/Bitspower 1/2in. 3/4in.OD
EK-Supreme HF - Nickel (All bitspower fittings)
EK-MOSFET ASUS X58 (EK-FB ASUS X58)
Swiftech MCP655-B 12v DC MCP655-B Pump EK
Swiftech 3X120/Swiftech 2X120mm
Rotary is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 07:47 PM   #72
Randyman...
Member

 
Randyman...'s Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Houston, TX

 
I believe the limitations are mainly Dual-Link DVI related - but if you can drive your Dell 30" (which also uses Dual-Link DVI AFAIK) then I don't know why it wouldn't work. Maybe something to do with improper reading/detection of ECSD data?

As far as why they are so cheap - From what I gather - these 3rd tier companies are basically "beta testing" these new LG S-IPS panels for the larger "premium manufacturer" release later this year. Apparently this is how new panels make their way into the mainstream. Dell/Asus/et al will have these same LG S-IPS panels in their line-up later this year for $500 or so (just in time for X-Mas!)


__________________
Randy V - Audio-Dude/Musician/PC Guru/Crazy Guy

PC#1 (Main Rig) : Lian Li PC-V1010 / P8Z68-V-GEN3 / 3750K @ 4.5GHz + Ven-X / 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600 / HD5770 "XXX" 1GB / Samsung 830 256GB SSD / (6x) 2TB 5K3000 on Areca ARC1222 in RAID-6 / Seasonic X660 PSU / 2407WFP-HC / RME "Multiface" 38 Ch. Audio I/O / Dynaudio AIR-15 + AIR-BASE-2 Studio Monitors
PC#2 (Realtime DAW) : Lian-Li PC-K65B / Sabertooth X79 / i7-3820 @ 4.8GHz + TRUE / 8GB RipJaws DDR3-2133 / HD6570 / 120GB Intel 520 / 4x 1TB on Areca ARC-1210 in RAID-5 / RME "HDSPe MADI" 128 Channel Audio I/O / 2x SSL AlphaLink MADI AX / 48 Mic Inputs + Fully-discrete Mic Preamps + 4260Watt PA System with 5x 18" JBL Subs :-)
NAS#1: NSC-800 ITX Case / Asus P8H61-ITX / i3-2120 / (8x) 1TB 7200.12's in RAID-6 on Areca ARC-1220 Card
NAS#2: 12TB ReadyNAS Ultra-4+ / (4x) 3TB 5K3000's
And 7 other i7/i5/C2D/C2Q PC's
Randyman... is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-19-12, 08:10 PM   #73
Rotary
Member

 
Rotary's Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2010

 
I dont mind selling my screen for 3 of these but if it really says a 5870 wont work well i dunno, and i have 3 in trifire to. im not really ready to upgrade because if you think about it, even the best out now still is not much faster then my build, im just saying it wont blow my system away

__________________
G.SKILL Trident 12GB Corsair Obsidian Series 800D
Seasonic 1250 x series
3 dell3011 30''/Forcusrite sound/Mackies MX5
ASUS P6X58D-E LGA 1366 Intel X58 SATA 6
2x OCZ Vertex 3 OCZSSD2-2AGTE120G 2.5" 120GB
SLi Zotac GTX680 4GB
Intel Core i7 930 2.8(OC 4.3) GHz
Bitspower Z-Multi 250/Bitspower 1/2in. 3/4in.OD
EK-Supreme HF - Nickel (All bitspower fittings)
EK-MOSFET ASUS X58 (EK-FB ASUS X58)
Swiftech MCP655-B 12v DC MCP655-B Pump EK
Swiftech 3X120/Swiftech 2X120mm
Rotary is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-20-12, 11:50 PM   #74
CompuTamer
Member with Some Fancy Text Under His Name

 
CompuTamer's Avatar 

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Brandon Mississippi

 
I just got new monitors. I'm not buying this. I. Will. Not. Buy. It.









...only because i don't have the money to.

__________________
Intel Core i7 C0 @ 4.01GHz with 1.388 vCore ..........................................Intel i7 4500U
Intel DX58SO Motherboard IOH + QPI @ 1.250 Volts..............................Lenovo Yoga 2 Pro
Sony Optiarc Blu-Ray Drive.................................................. ...............802.11AC
8 GB G-Skill Sniper DDR3 1600 @ 1.65 Volts ...........................................8GB DDR3 1600Mhz RAM
60GB OCZ Solid 3 + 320GB WD Blue+ 1TB WD Green...............................Samsung 250GB SSD
Antec 900.................................................. .......................................All Metal Body
BFG GS-650.................................................. .....................................Lenovo Power Brick + 54Whr Battery
XFX Radeon HD 4850 (660/1060 53C Idle 62C Load) @ 1.31 vCore............Intel HD4400
Dual Dell E2311H LED 1920x1080.................................................. .......13.6" 3200x1800 Touchscreen
Windows 7 Ultimate.................................................. ..........................Windows 8.1
Those specs up there? They're silent. Silence is good. Very good.
Your Core 2 Quad is based off of the Pentium pro in a few ways.
CompuTamer is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-25-12, 08:37 PM   #75
Randyman...
Member

 
Randyman...'s Avatar 

Join Date: May 2004
Location: Houston, TX

 
Got my Catleap Q270 from Greensum! It arrived in great shape - but it was NOT double-boxed - it was in the retail box with a descent layer of bubble-wrap all over it. No worries.

Tested it and looks perfect - no dead pixels - has a little backlight bleed towards the top (nothing major for my intended application).

I removed the stand late last night following the instructions in the overclock.net thread (quite a job just to remove the friggin stand!), and will be re-testing it tonight after work. Wish me luck

Thanks for bringing this to our/my attention!!!

__________________
Randy V - Audio-Dude/Musician/PC Guru/Crazy Guy

PC#1 (Main Rig) : Lian Li PC-V1010 / P8Z68-V-GEN3 / 3750K @ 4.5GHz + Ven-X / 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600 / HD5770 "XXX" 1GB / Samsung 830 256GB SSD / (6x) 2TB 5K3000 on Areca ARC1222 in RAID-6 / Seasonic X660 PSU / 2407WFP-HC / RME "Multiface" 38 Ch. Audio I/O / Dynaudio AIR-15 + AIR-BASE-2 Studio Monitors
PC#2 (Realtime DAW) : Lian-Li PC-K65B / Sabertooth X79 / i7-3820 @ 4.8GHz + TRUE / 8GB RipJaws DDR3-2133 / HD6570 / 120GB Intel 520 / 4x 1TB on Areca ARC-1210 in RAID-5 / RME "HDSPe MADI" 128 Channel Audio I/O / 2x SSL AlphaLink MADI AX / 48 Mic Inputs + Fully-discrete Mic Preamps + 4260Watt PA System with 5x 18" JBL Subs :-)
NAS#1: NSC-800 ITX Case / Asus P8H61-ITX / i3-2120 / (8x) 1TB 7200.12's in RAID-6 on Areca ARC-1220 Card
NAS#2: 12TB ReadyNAS Ultra-4+ / (4x) 3TB 5K3000's
And 7 other i7/i5/C2D/C2Q PC's
Randyman... is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-26-12, 04:13 AM   #76
Supertrucker
Way Too Jealous Member

 
Supertrucker's Avatar 

Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Southern California

10 Year Badge
 
Just placed an offer of 335$ (buy it now at 344$) from bigclothcraft and it was accepted within 5 minutes, my catleap is on its way!

__________________
4670k @ 4.5 w/ apogee HD Asrock Extreme 6
Crossfire R9 290 @ 1100/1300 EK fc blocks
Yamasaki Catleap 2560x1440 IPS w/120hz pcb
DT770pros(modmic) w/ Sound Blaster Z
Swiftech mcp 35x 120.4 Swiftech XP w/GT ap-14s
Supertrucker is online now Heatware Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-26-12, 12:34 PM   #77
madhatter256
Special Member ★

 
madhatter256's Avatar 

Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: CFL

 
How does this monitor fare in terms of gaming compared to a 120hz TN panel??

I want more available frames per second!

I also have a Radeon 5870, but it has dual-link DVI-D ports on it, so I'm not worried about that. I attribute the lack of 5870 on the auction page to "lost in translation".

__________________
Folding User Stats
Heatware
madhatter256 is offline Folding Profile Heatware Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-26-12, 12:39 PM   #78
EarthDog
Researches Meritless
LIES for the Front
Page and Super Mutterator

Overclockers.com Editor


 
EarthDog's Avatar 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Stuck in Maryland...

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Randyman... View Post
I removed the stand late last night following the instructions in the overclock.net thread (quite a job just to remove the friggin stand!), and will be re-testing it tonight after work. Wish me luck
Can you link those instructions?

__________________

"We have more information and more ways of accessing it than ever, yet seem increasingly less inclined to do so."- Michael Wilbon
EarthDog is offline Author Profile Benching Profile Folding Profile Heatware Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-26-12, 01:25 PM   #79
neonblingbling
Member

 
neonblingbling's Avatar 

Join Date: Aug 2004

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Randyman... View Post
Got my Catleap Q270 from Greensum! It arrived in great shape - but it was NOT double-boxed - it was in the retail box with a descent layer of bubble-wrap all over it. No worries.
Interesting to hear they changed, probably had to cut costs somewhere to keep competitive pricing... Glad your's arrived safely though.

Quote:
Originally Posted by EarthDog View Post
Can you link those instructions?
The instructions I found were here, hidden under the "Stand Removal" spoiler. I found that using a plastic fork was a cheap tool to spread apart the plastic and not damage it, unlike a screw driver.

__________________
[HEAT] - Sony SZ650 /// T7500 /// 3 GB ram /// 8400M GS /// OCZ Vertex 2 60GB ded :(
neonblingbling is offline Heatware Profile Rosetta Profile   QUOTE Thanks
Thanks!
EarthDog (04-26-12)
Old 04-26-12, 04:40 PM   #80
neonblingbling
Member

 
neonblingbling's Avatar 

Join Date: Aug 2004

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by madhatter256 View Post
How does this monitor fare in terms of gaming compared to a 120hz TN panel??

I want more available frames per second!

I also have a Radeon 5870, but it has dual-link DVI-D ports on it, so I'm not worried about that. I attribute the lack of 5870 on the auction page to "lost in translation".
If you use the higher frequency, I'd guess it wouldn't fare very well. Sure the image is great, but I think they're now locked in to 60 Hz, plus I would suspect driving a higher resolution (2560x1440 = 3.7 MP vs 1920x1080 = 2.1 MP) would result in a loss of FPS? I'm not too sure, I don't game.


In other news, I am very upset at this monitor. When I printed out pictures, they did not look anywhere as good as they did on the screen! Now I need to figure out color profiles and what not.

__________________
[HEAT] - Sony SZ650 /// T7500 /// 3 GB ram /// 8400M GS /// OCZ Vertex 2 60GB ded :(
neonblingbling is offline Heatware Profile Rosetta Profile   QUOTE Thanks

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe


Overclockers Forums > Hardware > Display and Sound Technology > Displays and Digital Cameras
Displays and Digital Cameras Monitors, Digital Cameras, etc.
Forum Jump

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Mobile Skin
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
You can add these icons by updating your profile information to include your Heatware ID, Benching Profile ID or your Folding/SETI profile ID. Edit your profile!
X

Welcome to Overclockers.com

Create your username to jump into the discussion!

New members like you have made this the best community on the Internet since 1998!


(4 digit year)

Why Join Us?

  • Share experience
  • Max out your hardware
  • Best forum members anywhere
  • Customized forum experience

Already a member?