• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

WorldofWarcraft, Help NEEDED! w/ PC Problem whil using.

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Erigon_Sean

World of Warcraft! Possible priest Guild...

:sn:

I am a level 7 priest, laugh if you wish, I am very new....

I was wondering if anyone can give me any tips, insight, or help guide me through the game; meaning tell me what is best. Like skills, trade, items, etc... ANYTHING and EVERYTHING.

I am brand new to the game, and I am kind of confused...

Please help me....

Also, when I am running WoW, There is an error, and it shuts the game down. I am not a computer Genius, and I was wondering if it was just because my PC overheats... Sometimes it even reboots, or I guess thats a crash. I don't know what the problem is, so maybe some of you do?

Also, if I need something new to fix this, like a water cooling system for example, what do ytou reccommend?

Don't make this just about fixing the problem please, I really need help with WoW!

PLEASE HELP!!

Thank you for your time! I just joined the O/C and I love it. I have watched my brother use it all the time!

THANK YOU ALL!!! :thup:

Last edited:
WELCOME TO THE FORUMS!!

Well, to be honest with you, there is really no wrong way to play WoW. Its all personal preference. I suggest heading over to http://www.worldofwarcraft.com and checking out the forums over there. They are really, really helpful. For your computer problem, it could be a couple different things. Does it do this in any other games or applications? WoW is still a VERY buggy application, although it is getting better.

Well, Not with anything else I have played, but all I have played was crappy games like Nexus, with crappy graphics, or no graphics at all...