• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Newegg Has 9500pros!!!!!

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.
*bump*

ati is not making these anymore. getting very difficult to find them.

friend tried to order one friday and found only 4 places on net using froogle that still had them in stock. best one had 6 stars using reselleratings. If you want a 9500pro this is most likely your last chance unless you go to ebay. This will be the last shipment newegg sells. I repeat JUMP ON THIS if you want one or even thinking about buying one.

I'm new to the ATI video card world but I'm upgrading cards this Summer. Does the Sapphire 9500 pro have more potential to overclock than the 9500np which overclocks to 9700 speeds? I'm thinking one of these two cards may be the one I get.

If you not upgrading for a while i doubt you will be able to get one of these. 9500 Pro is alot better than 9500np unless you successfully mod one.

what if I just said "thats sick"...

Which is... the same as saying... awesome.. cool.. good deal. GREAT!

Ok the twice as thick thing... yeah fine...whatever. I was in a funky rhyming mood. Which is very rare for a white guy.

I will reiterate my point... THIS IS SICK... GRAB one of these cause they aint making em anymore, being replaced by 9600pro.. which is a bit slower.

q149 said:
If you not upgrading for a while i doubt you will be able to get one of these. 9500 Pro is alot better than 9500np unless you successfully mod one.

If the 9500 pro is the card that I'm sure I'll get I will buy it tomorrow since it's so rare. If it won't keep up with a softmodded 9500np, then I'll just buy a 9500np later on. So, a successfully softmodded 9500np is better than an overclocked 9500 pro?

Ge|atinousFury said: