• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Good Case ---- Your opinion is Needed

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

SpeedFreak75

Registered
Looks a nice enough case, a bit too flashy for my liking. I think you get what you pay for though - its worth spending as much as you can on a case, esp if you will be fiddling inside a lot.

I have a cooler master 201 which is the best case ive ever owned. Build quality is amazing, and i prefer the clean look in general. Lian Li make good cases too

True Lian Li I agree are the best cases on the market, and again they are fairly expensive, cooler masters are great too.
LOOL I like flashy

I have a Xaser III and i like it alot. its very sturdy and has lots of features.... that looks nearly the same. I like the flashhhhyness too :D

Sweet case. Can't say enough good things about the Xaser III that I have, built like a tank. I doubt that you'd be unhappy with it. I've never seen a bad Xaser case.

pkrew said:
Sweet case. Can't say enough good things about the Xaser III that I have, built like a tank. I doubt that you'd be unhappy with it. I've never seen a bad Xaser case.

i got the blue one with no window and the only thing i dont like about it is that its 3 shades of blue.now its one shade of red.
IMO its a real good deal on the xazer case because of the 7 case fans and the hardcano 9.

i read somewhere that the fangrills and stuff in the xaser 3 restricts more than normal airflow

Case looks bangin' to me man. Inside looks pretty friendly to me too. I wouldnt worry about airflow restriction: A) it's a pretty roomy case and B) Nothing a dremel can't fix!

Looks a little flashy but if that's your style, go for it!

_Siph

sixshot666 said: