Notices

Overclockers Forums > Hardware > CPUs > Intel CPUs
Intel CPUs
Forum Jump

Unlocking a .....?

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe Search this Thread
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-23-04, 03:21 AM Thread Starter   #1
_ka0s
New Member



Join Date: May 2004
Location: New Zealand

 
Unlocking a .....?


How would i go about unlocking the FSB on a stock Intel 82810 mobo with a 810 chipset with a Intel Celeron(coppermine) 566MHz cpu?

Sorry it might be immpossible but theres nothing in the bios and i cant find any info on what to do.
_ka0s is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 05-23-04, 04:53 AM   #2
nut581
Member

 
nut581's Avatar 

Join Date: May 2001
Location: Columbus, OH

 
as far as i know, no intel boards ever come with overclocking bios, but not sure about modified bios .. still, a search on google didn't come up with anything meaningful.

slim chance ..
nut581 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 05-23-04, 05:06 AM   #3
nut581
Member

 
nut581's Avatar 

Join Date: May 2001
Location: Columbus, OH

 
forgot to say on my previous forum:

WELCOME TO THE FORUM
nut581 is offline   QUOTE Thanks

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe


Overclockers Forums > Hardware > CPUs > Intel CPUs
Intel CPUs
Forum Jump

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Mobile Skin
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:15 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
You can add these icons by updating your profile information to include your Heatware ID, Benching Profile ID or your Folding/SETI profile ID. Edit your profile!
X

Welcome to Overclockers.com

Create your username to jump into the discussion!

New members like you have made this the best community on the Internet since 1998!


(4 digit year)

Why Join Us?

  • Share experience
  • Max out your hardware
  • Best forum members anywhere
  • Customized forum experience

Already a member?