• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Discussion for O/c Tools

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

MrSeanTsontas

Registered
My overclocking program!

Guys,

I use this program for 9 months and it helps me to find my system's limits easily and faster.
I opened here the thread cos of I have no experience for Intel cpus yet although my program works fine for Intel cpus also. :D :D :D

Regards,
MrSeanTsontas.

Last edited:
MrSeanTsontas said:
Guys,

In this link you can download a MSDOS program which believe that they is essential for each overclocker (AMD/Intel).
Unfortunately his directives of use are written in the Greek language.
I am 99% sure some Greek exists in your forum and if he/she wants he/she can translates manuals in English so then I can change fast all messages of the program so they will be completely in the English language.
I would like to forgive me because my English is rusty and my free time is very limited.
Whenever it is exceptionally laborious I make all this work.
That is the reason why I want someone's help.
I use this program for 9 months and it helps me to find my system's limits easily and faster.
If nobody can translate manuals sorry I will translate it after a couple of months.
After manual's translation we can discuss here any query you have.
I opened here the thread cos of I have no experience for Intel cpus yet although my program works fine for Intel cpus also. :D :D :D

Regards,
MrSeanTsontas.

u could type the link on google and click on "translate page" :-/

edit: google dosnt support translating greek to english :bang head

dont worry im still making an attempt to translate it

Last edited:
I know my friend for Google by the way I think you cannot read my manuals..... :cry: