• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

my pc(A64 3200+)is it ne good?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Qatar

here is som screeny's @ what its runing at atm and do you guys think i can get more out of it?

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

Thank's... :)

Yes its good and pretty similar to what I have except why is your voltage at 1.65 thats pretty high for no ocing at all. But use clockgen I bet you could easily get to 2.2. Just drop the ldt to 3 and you could probably run your ram 1:1 because its pc3500

dident notis that im doing som tests atm on Vcore will post abut it lata on today,

im a noob ne way but whats the ldt to 3 and what do you mean by ram 1:1

ps.atm prime is runing with vcore of 1.440 will see need to test abit more let me know if im doing somthing worng

Thank's

testing with this setings atm stabel so far,will see if somthing comes up ;)

0.jpg

Qatar said:
testing with this setings atm stabel so far,will see if somthing comes up ;)

0.jpg

set your vcore to 1.6-1.65, htt 3x, vdimm 2.8 or higher f ya can, multi 9x, max mem divider 166, then start cranking up the htt frequency and seee what shell do,start at say 240 or so, if it fails give her more juice(volts).

yeah keep going, i think you could squeez some more out of this, i also was thinking of a system close to this.

yzzuf said:
set your vcore to 1.6-1.65, htt 3x, vdimm 2.8 or higher f ya can, multi 9x, max mem divider 166, then start cranking up the htt frequency and seee what shell do,start at say 240 or so, if it fails give her more juice(volts).

thanks for thr replay,,

things that i know and things i dont tbh here we go

Vcore to 1.6.1.65=this i know
htt 3x=i dont know what do you mean by that
Vdimm 2.8=i know
mult 9x=on this mobo i cant change it from bios