Notices

Overclockers Forums > Hardware > CPUs > AMD CPUs
AMD CPUs
Forum Jump

Application that gives Temperature of AMD CPU???

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe Search this Thread
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-20-05, 09:43 AM Thread Starter   #1
Nevalite
Member

 
Nevalite's Avatar 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Quebec, Canada

 
Application that gives Temperature of AMD CPU???


Hey,

I have an AMD Duron and I was wondering if there is a program that can tell me what temperature it is running at???
Nevalite is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-20-05, 11:09 AM   #2
Jarhead7236
Member

 
Jarhead7236's Avatar 

Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: FPO AP

 
what kind of mobo do you have? google motherboard monitor 5 or speedfan...
Jarhead7236 is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-05, 01:48 AM   #3
Ironsave
Member

 
Ironsave's Avatar 

Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: chicago

 
If Your mobo is nvidia nforce based, do a search for nvidia ntune. Otherwise, as mentioned, speedfan or mobo mon. 5. Good luck....Iron.
Ironsave is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-05, 06:12 AM   #4
mortimer
Member



Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Spokane...

 
I use MBM 5. Your mobo may have come with a utility on the CD.
mortimer is offline   QUOTE Thanks

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe


Overclockers Forums > Hardware > CPUs > AMD CPUs
AMD CPUs
Forum Jump

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Mobile Skin
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
You can add these icons by updating your profile information to include your Heatware ID, Benching Profile ID or your Folding/SETI profile ID. Edit your profile!
X

Welcome to Overclockers.com

Create your username to jump into the discussion!

New members like you have made this the best community on the Internet since 1998!


(4 digit year)

Why Join Us?

  • Share experience
  • Max out your hardware
  • Best forum members anywhere
  • Customized forum experience

Already a member?