Notices

Overclockers Forums > Software > Games
Games Tips and general discussion
Forum Jump

doom3.exe help

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe Search this Thread
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-21-06, 10:03 PM Thread Starter   #1
n0aH
Member

 
n0aH's Avatar 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Virginia, USA

 
doom3.exe help


can someone please host the original doom3.exe file, because i corrupted mine and did not make a backup

thanx!

__________________
eVGA GeForce 9800gtx 512mb Superclocked
G.Skill 2 x 2gb ddr2 800 pc6400
2 x 320gb Seagate raid 0
Core 2 duo e6600
Gigabye ds3
Corsair HX 620W PSU
18X LiteOn DVD RW/Litescribe
Antec Nine Hundred Mid-ATX Case
Noctua NH-U12F High Performance Cooler
n0aH is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-06, 10:05 PM   #2
wa77ss
Member

 
wa77ss's Avatar 

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Virginia

 
I am pretty sure thats against the rules, regardless if you corrupted yours or not. Its pirating .... which is illegal.

__________________

Heatware
wa77ss is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-06, 10:07 PM Thread Starter   #3
n0aH
Member

 
n0aH's Avatar 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Virginia, USA

 
its not the game trevor just the 3mb startup file

__________________
eVGA GeForce 9800gtx 512mb Superclocked
G.Skill 2 x 2gb ddr2 800 pc6400
2 x 320gb Seagate raid 0
Core 2 duo e6600
Gigabye ds3
Corsair HX 620W PSU
18X LiteOn DVD RW/Litescribe
Antec Nine Hundred Mid-ATX Case
Noctua NH-U12F High Performance Cooler
n0aH is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-06, 10:11 PM   #4
ColtIce
Disabled

 
ColtIce's Avatar 

Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: 9 months 43202 summer months 98951

 
why can't you just copy it off the CD?
ColtIce is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-06, 10:11 PM   #5
wa77ss
Member

 
wa77ss's Avatar 

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Virginia

 
Well, how was I suppose to know LoL

__________________

Heatware
wa77ss is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 04-21-06, 10:13 PM Thread Starter   #6
n0aH
Member

 
n0aH's Avatar 

Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Virginia, USA

 
Quote:
Originally Posted by ColtIce
why can't you just copy it off the CD?
dam....why didnt i think about that...thanx lol i just figured that i would have to reinstall the game all the way to get the .exe file out but it turns out i dont

edit: darn the whole game is corrupted...looks like i gotta reinstall anyway

__________________
eVGA GeForce 9800gtx 512mb Superclocked
G.Skill 2 x 2gb ddr2 800 pc6400
2 x 320gb Seagate raid 0
Core 2 duo e6600
Gigabye ds3
Corsair HX 620W PSU
18X LiteOn DVD RW/Litescribe
Antec Nine Hundred Mid-ATX Case
Noctua NH-U12F High Performance Cooler
n0aH is offline   QUOTE Thanks

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe


Overclockers Forums > Software > Games
Games Tips and general discussion
Forum Jump

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Mobile Skin
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:53 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
You can add these icons by updating your profile information to include your Heatware ID, Benching Profile ID or your Folding/SETI profile ID. Edit your profile!
X

Welcome to Overclockers.com

Create your username to jump into the discussion!

New members like you have made this the best community on the Internet since 1998!


(4 digit year)

Why Join Us?

  • Share experience
  • Max out your hardware
  • Best forum members anywhere
  • Customized forum experience

Already a member?