• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

How am I doing in Oblivion?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

ShadowPho

I am in your stack, SUBbing your registers!
This is my first time playing this game and I have to split the time beetwen this and Eve. My 6600GT can barely hold this game without lag. So,...am I doing nicely? I am about to get that dark brotherhood ^^ :p

Btw, I have 0 gold, so I just stole one horse. W00t! 1000 gold here!

Attachments

• CoolImage1.jpg
    CoolImage1.jpg
    58.4 KB · Views: 139
  • CoolImage2.jpg
    CoolImage2.jpg
    65.6 KB · Views: 114
  • CoolImage3.jpg
    CoolImage3.jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 104
  • Coolimage4.jpg
    Coolimage4.jpg
    49.2 KB · Views: 113
heheheh. I love teh Dark Brotherhood, only way to go. You should venture into some of the forts to get a level or two, the edge is always nice. After you kill the guy in the Ill of Omen, your journey will begin :)

Sadly it's only a side quest but a very rewarding side quest imo.

Rufio is dead!!!
But now I cant get into that chica city, the guards try to kill me!!
BTW, I dont get how those locks work...
/me starts googling

Heh, those sucky guards didnt follow me into that dark cave! :bday:

Last edited:
Although cheating isn't right, if you need to get rid of that hefty bounty and you just don't have the resources, you can type palyer_setcrimegold 0 into the console it will set your bounty to zero.

this is not fair! I just just started this game, barely got throught tutorial, then joined this band, killed one guy and THEY WERE AFTER ME! I am only a lvl 2!
well, thanks for the player.setcrimegold 0, that helped :D

Last edited:
If you have the balls, churches always have very large amounts of silver inside of them. Usually at least 200 gold worth, not including books and whatnot.

NsOmNiA91130 said: