• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

New Website?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

benj1290

Hey Guys, This is Benj1290 giving a shout out... and i was wondering....

Do we need a Website?

The reason why i ask this is because im a professional web-application designer and im really bored right now with gaming and such... so i ask the question.

As a web-application designer i design,create and work on website and database structures.

let me know what you guys think. if you would like me to make the website, i will need contact info from the person who is in charge of this thing.

just a FYI i will not make other websites for anyone else. so please don't pm me.

we already have a team site (link @ sig.), the current issue is finding members to keep it up/posting.

anyone who would like to be a contributors (who could post up folding news, useful thread that you found from this forum, etc.), please feel free to PM me.

we already have a team site (link @ sig.)

that's a blog (wordpress) & not a real website, if the benj1290 wants to design something cool (not a blog) why not see what benj1290 comes up with first before shooting him/her down. It may just help with recruiting, you never know.

we already have a team site (link @ sig.), the current issue is finding members to keep it up/posting.

anyone who would like to be a contributors (who could post up folding news, useful thread that you found from this forum, etc.), please feel free to PM me.

No use having a website that has time sensitive material if nobody is available to update it on a regular basis....the lead story is from May! It reflects badly on our team when the site isn't kept up to date. The site also has visual flaws like overlapping text.

Last edited: