• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Whats yer fav mouse and why? Whats your fav keyboard and why?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

mas5acre

Title says it. I love my mouse the wireless logitech trackman wheel. The why being no more wrist hurting.

Kinda hate my keyboard as it doesn't fit my desk well (really long on sides cuz of programmable buttons) and feels cheap but I love the lights. Its a Saitek cyborg. Was just going to just ask for a recommendation but thought this would be a more fun thread, so let's hear 'em.

Last edited:
I love my saitek eclipse, had it for about 1 year and a half and going strong. I love it since I do not really need macro keys, just something simple, study, and looks good. It also matches the rest of my case and computer.

The mx518 I have been using for about 3 years, it is my 2nd one since I spilled something on the first one. Good mouse, hope they never discontinue it. Fits my hand well.

Logitech G7: Its an amazing mouse, comfy, 2 rechargeable batteries, great warranty and after sale support with logitech. (i had the V1, but since the batteries werent holding a charge, they send me the updated version of the mouse free of charge.

Logitech G15. Backlit, lcd screen for clock when i play during those late nights.

Mouse