• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Water cooling for multiple computers

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Darlatan

Ok I been building PCs myself for years now but I never been huge into overclocking. To be honest I still am not huge into it. I understand how it is done, why it is done, and the benefits but it still isn't something I feel is necessary.

Of late though what I feel is necessary is cutting down the heat output in my room due to my 4-6 computers. If you really must know why I have so many I am a multiboxer in mmo games.

Simply put I am a noob to water cooling I never felt the need for it before due to not wanting to overclock my computers. What I want to do is create a system that can water cool more than one computer.

I understand that it might not be the easiest/cheapest thing in the world to do especially since it is my first stroll in this kind of park.

What I would do is buy a system that can support more than one computer and all necessary tubing and stuff for just one computer to test first... I have computers I would not kill myself if I destroyed to test on first. As I get more comfortable with water cooling I would add another computer and so on till I do all my computers or reach the limit of the system.

My problem is I can't find ANYWHERE of someone using one system to cool multiple computers.