• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

suggestions on OC for 930D on Asus p5ld2?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

mcgrizzein

Im new to overclocking, this is the first system I have had that has OC capabilities. So I finally decided to manually overclock my system rather than let the AI booster proggy that came with my board do it, and I am glad of it so far. Systems specs are

Kingwin 92mm 4 pipe Heatsink
Pentium 930D 2x2mb
Asus p5ld2 mobo
2gb (4x512) crucial PC-5300
EVGA 8800GTS SC 320mb
500w PS