• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

600t all White Mod

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Matt~G

Registered
Hello All
I am new to OC forums, I have gotten alot of useful information from here over the years. I have just completed my second pc build I thought this would be a good time to create an account and join in. Enjoy

Im going for a white and black theme mixed with a little bit of blue from the MB. As you can see I have painted the Cosair Dominator Airflow Fan White, and I have used White sleeved cables for the MB power and Graphics cards.
I used some White corrigated tubing to cover the other power cables.

6c89.jpg
I Plan on painting the power supply white and removing the sticker, as well as the radiator fan frames along with the pci slot covers. I tested out painting other case fans themselves but it always threw off the balance..

984phf.jpg
Here is a view with the cover on

2ykhz02.jpg
and again

Let me know what you think!

I personally think white cases look amazing, Just too scared to buy one as i know fine well it would be a pain to keep clean, and im a clean freak :L

I'm the same way. I really like the black and white color scheme the OP used. It looks amazing! But I hate dusting so it would turn gray lol.

Ok here is a belated update to my mod here, i think this looks really good, ive still got more to paint!

5yw7ya.jpg

Welcome to the Forums Matt~G

I have the same case... and my name is matt aswell... want to be forum BFFs?!

i love the white and black.. looks soo nice!