• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Battlefield 3 C4 Destruction Montage. Need some feedback! :)

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

GenDext3r

Hey guys, thought I would share my first and hopefully not last c4 destro montage i recently uploaded on youtube

Hope you enjoy!

Let me know if you liked it or not im still a newb when it comes to editing, altough im pretty happy with the final result.
Add me if you wanna play together sometime, here is a link to my profile:

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/user/GenDext3r/

I am planning on doing more montages in the near future. Next one will probably be mainly focused on LMG type of guns. I already have some cool footage with LMGs in action. Besides releasing montages i'll be uploading tdm/conquest etc. gameplay more often from now on. Also, check out my old Sniper Montage back from BC2 days Used to be in top20 back then.. now i dont have that much time to play teh gamez. I'd be really surprised if some of you could actually recognize my nick name hahaha ;p Hope you enjoy.

See you on the battlefield!

It doesn't matter if you play on a soft or hardcore mode when it comes to blowing up a heavy tank with c4, or did I miss something? I personally prefer HC mode too, but in this case I was having more fun playing on a normal mode :)

I honestly have trouble getting excited over this....because the original C4 montages (that have a lot of views) were done a few months ago. It's all the same.

Are there servers out there kicking/banning for using C4 with vehicles yet? I'm not against it, but I know it was a huge nono in the Bf2 community. :\

Last edited:
Are there servers out there kicking/banning for using C4 with vehicles yet? I'm not against it, but I know it was a huge nono in the Bf2 community. :\