Notices

Overclockers Forums > Hardware > CPUs > Intel CPUs
Intel CPUs
Forum Jump

1.6 Northwood @ 2949Mhz !

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe Search this Thread
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-22-02, 05:28 PM Thread Starter   #1
Trubador
Registered

 
Trubador's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: UK

 
1.6 Northwood @ 2949Mhz !









I know there is more to come but i am tired, i`ll try again tommorow.

Last edited by Trubador; 06-22-02 at 06:08 PM.
Trubador is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 05:40 PM   #2
jdmcnudgent
Member

 
jdmcnudgent's Avatar 

Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: tOLEDO, OHIO, the heart of it all!

 
nice, gotta love windows me.
jdmcnudgent is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 05:42 PM Thread Starter   #3
Trubador
Registered

 
Trubador's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: UK

 


a lot of people hate it but i really do like it,

never gives me a problem.
Trubador is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 05:49 PM   #4
JudgeDredd
Member

 
JudgeDredd's Avatar 

Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Austin, Texas

 
Pictures aren't showing for me.
JudgeDredd is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 06:05 PM   #5
Lt. Max
Member

 
Lt. Max's Avatar 

Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Seattle, but im Estonian

 
Angry


same
..

__________________
<- pic of my college parking spot
P4 2.4C@3.0, IC-7, 1 gig Buffalo 3700 (200 2-6-2-2)
9600pro - 400@500/300@310
Cascade watercooled
Lt. Max is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 06:07 PM Thread Starter   #6
Trubador
Registered

 
Trubador's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: UK

 
Trubador is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 06:13 PM   #7
UnseenMenace
UnseenModerator

 
UnseenMenace's Avatar 

Join Date: Apr 2001

10 Year Badge
 
Quote:
Originally posted by Trubador
piccies can be seen here:

http://www.tekforums.co.uk:81/posts.php?threadId=15254
No they can't.. thats just a login page

__________________
one M15x is never enough
UnseenMenace is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 06:14 PM Thread Starter   #8
Trubador
Registered

 
Trubador's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: UK

 
must be this forum, it works for a few mins then it dont ????

either that or a mod is messing with the image links.
Trubador is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 06:16 PM   #9
TASOS
Member

 
TASOS's Avatar 

Join Date: May 2001
Location: Athens Greece

10 Year Badge
 
Congrats !!!
Excellent o\c

The pics are showing for me...no problem

__________________
Asus P4C800 Deluxe SL7PN 3.2E@4.8GHZ stable...5.14GHZ Max Post
Prometeia Cooling - Mach I - R404a

----------------------------------
DFI NF4 Ultra-D RA.02 // Winie 3500+@2.75GHZ @1.525Volt //ATI X800XL
----------------------------------
Folding for team #13416

www.overclockers.gr
TASOS is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 06:56 PM   #10
Rasputin'sLiver
counselor of clock

 
Rasputin'sLiver's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Cleveland

 
I can't see! Help!

Great overclock, man. Not a bad *start*
Rasputin'sLiver is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 07:06 PM   #11
eh?
Member

 
eh?'s Avatar 

Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Elkhart, Indiana

10 Year Badge
 
Quote:
Originally posted by Trubador
must be this forum, it works for a few mins then it dont ????

either that or a mod is messing with the image links.
or your not doing it right

__________________
Back and trolling six-fold.
eh? is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 07:17 PM   #12
Burning Phoenix
Member

 
Burning Phoenix's Avatar 

Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Schenectady NY

10 Year Badge
 
the pictures didn't work for me either
I solved by right clicking the broken picture box and clicking properties
then highlighted the url and pasted in the same browser and enter
then backed up to this page again and it appeared
This i remembered happened once to me months ago
I don't know why either

__________________
3.0c Northwood ASUS P4C800-E : 512M Corsair XMS DDR400
Dual Xeon 3.2GHZ - ASUS NCCH-DL : 2G Mushkin DDR400
Dual Xeon 2.5ghz quad cores ASUS DSBF-DE : Mushkin 8GB PC2 6400 : 3x 1TB Seagate
Burning Phoenix is offline   QUOTE Thanks
Old 06-22-02, 08:00 PM   #13
micamica1217
Member

 
micamica1217's Avatar 

Join Date: Jun 2002

 
Quote:
the pictures didn't work for me either
I solved by right clicking the broken picture box and clicking properties
then highlighted the url and pasted in the same browser and enter
then backed up to this page again and it appeared
This i remembered happened once to me months ago
I don't know why either
thanks for the tip...


also Trubador,

very nice overclock ...what is your pack date???

mine is 3/28/2002 malay....this puppy wants to fly.

micamica1217

__________________
Q6600 @ 3.0 (3.2 max OC), MSI P6N SLI plat, 4gigs corsair xms2, 2x 9800gtx KO in SLI, X-Fi XGamer, 2x Seagate Barracuda 250gb, Light-on 20x DVD, Thermaltake 750w PSU, air cooled with Ultama-90 and Antec 900 case....Soyo (24D6) 24" wide 14139 vantage

" Comparing the technical relevance of The Inquirer to Beyond3D is like comparing the technical prowess of Paris Hilton to John Carmack." -Albuquerque


[OCG] Fraging at it's finest.
micamica1217 is offline   QUOTE Thanks

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe


Overclockers Forums > Hardware > CPUs > Intel CPUs
Intel CPUs
Forum Jump

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Mobile Skin
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:55 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
You can add these icons by updating your profile information to include your Heatware ID, Benching Profile ID or your Folding/SETI profile ID. Edit your profile!
X

Welcome to Overclockers.com

Create your username to jump into the discussion!

New members like you have made this the best community on the Internet since 1998!


(4 digit year)

Why Join Us?

  • Share experience
  • Max out your hardware
  • Best forum members anywhere
  • Customized forum experience

Already a member?