The [OCG] Battlefield 2 Clan Needs You!

Pic

Do you have what it takes to join the Overclockedgamerz.com ([OCG]) Battlefield 2 clan?

Pic

Come by for one of our Sunday practices and find out!

Our server is always online at IP 209.89.24.207:16567, you are welcome to jump in anytime.

A bit about [OCG] from Overclockedgamerz.com.

“[OCG] Clans are known to be one of the most dedicated driven and fun clans around. We are always looking for more members to fill our ranks. The best way to find out if trying out for [OCG] is for you is to come and spend some time with us on practice nights getting to know the people that you would be playing with. …Our larger goal is to stay competitive on various ladders/leagues. We hope that you will find [OCG] to become as much a home to you as it is to us! “How Fast Can You Frag ?” is our motto.”

Official [OCG] BF2 Clan practice times are every Sunday, per time zone being as follows:

14:00 – 18:00 / 2:00PM – 6:00PM EST (USA east coast)
13:00 – 17:00 / 1:00PM – 5:00PM CST (USA central)
12:00 – 16:00 / 12:00PM – 4:00PM MST (USA mountain)
11:00 – 15:00 / 11:00AM – 3:00PM PST (USA west coast)
19:00 – 23:00 / 7:00PM – 11:00PM GMT (Great Britain, Portugal)
20:00 – 24:00 / 8:00PM – 12:00PM GMT + 1 (central Europe, South Africa)

I hope to see you there!

For more info go to [OCG] Battlefield 2 Forum Section.

Pic

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>