• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Best FREE to download mmorpg?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

XZit

So what do you guys think is the best free to download mmorpg?

I used to play ragnarok online--but then they switched to $.

I like mmorpgs that move somewhat fast in the beggining--I don't wanna be stuck at a low *** level charecter and just do boring *** **** for months on end to level up to just lvl 20.
And also I like as high graphic/instense mmorpgs as possible.

So ya--what are you guys playing out there?
Whats a good free mmorpg?

pz

OP
X

XZit

Looks pretty nice--I'm liking it so far.

I'll defintly check it out.

Any other suggestions?
pz

lucasp

I started playing Knights yesterday. Achieved level 10 in about 1-2hrs. Moves very fast. My big complaint is this. Users set up little shops all over the town area. This makes selecting an NPC in town a hastle. You have to sort out the mess of toons to get to the NPCs. This caused me to turn the game off. Plus everytime I leveled I had to restart the game for my leveling to take affect. The game sort of reminds of Guildwars with lesser graphics.

glen37

Registered
Well you can get a whole bunch of Final Fantasy XI 3 month free codes from just about anywhere now and you can download the game.

Shocker

Try out KAL,

Its free and you can download it from here Its also 3D and you can be a archer, mage or a knight. There are quests to get exp points, items or money but it has that same problem with sooo many shops in the town its a little bit hard finding NPCs, but you get used to that.

Enjoy!

doublejack