• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Blockbuster 19.99 for 30days 3rentals at a time!

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

el

B&M only! good deal you can rent 3 at a time so with 5% tax if you are good

20.99/90= less than a quarter a flix!

also 15.74/60= 26cents so still a good deal.

cancel anytime so use 30 days and then cancel.

AK50

Yea it's a good deal if you like movies. Mine wasn't that price it was $25 with only 2 rentals at a time. Keep them as long as u want than return em and get some more. I like the deal.

Dermen

How long do you get to pay 19.99 and get 3 out at a time? Thier usuall price is 24.99 and you only get 2. So I'm wondering if its some deal where you get the first few months for less then it goes back to normal price.

Drec

hmm ive been doing this deal for a few months...been paying $30 for 3 out at a time.

OP
el

el

okay it is nationwide now so if you go in and complain they will give you two five dollar GC.

quit anytime in 30 days is good before price jumps back to 29.99 for 3 and 24.99 for 2 at a time.

you can rent 3 in the morning/return them in 6 hours rent 3 more/return in 5 minutes if you don't like them and keep coming back in until you have rented every movie they stock.

Drec

theres also that netflix place..they overnight the movies to you, and give you prepaid envolopes to send them back...its like 25$ a month for 3 out at a time. (incase you dont got a blockbuster around you) www.netflix.com

Disco_Stu

dont support blockbuster. they gouge you at every chance. 100% interest (auto rechecking late movies, they got sued for it), taking people to small claims court for late fees (i know 2 people this happened to, one of them for 9$).

Dont rent from blockbuster.