• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Maquina de los Muertos Day of the Dead themed Bitfenix Phenom M Build

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

philipgilliam

Registered
[Sponsored][Build Log] Day of the Dead Themed Custom Watercooled Build

Hey guys I'm a first time builder with an ambitious project. I decided to build a small form factor rig with plenty of bells and whistles and a few custom pieces. I just started work on the project and there's a few goals I'm working towards. I'm wanting to streamline the case which is already a beautiful design. Make it extremely clean and sleek. Work towards injecting small pops of bright colors without being overdone. And achieve good bench results with limited airflow. I plan on custom coloring most of the components and blocking off the power supply to hide it. Also I will be adding a windowed side to the case. I've done a large amount of research and looked a ton of builds. Some are fantastic and those that aren't I'm trying to learn from their mistakes. I'm using a bunch of ideas introduced by other people and making something my own. I'm also on an incredibly tight budget with lofty goals. Hopefully I won't have to alter my plans too much. Thanks for reading and with luck I will be updating fairly often.

Last edited:
OP
P

philipgilliam

Registered