• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

pc build

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

PotentialPit95

Registered
im a first builder but i know a bit here's my build i'm waiting for ryzen though, i might have enough wait time for vega to come out i don't really care kaby lake besides their really good(value) g4560. rx 480 4gb for 180$ 8gb 50$ ram 1tb barracuda hard drive, g 402 mouse, VG245H monitor(free sync 75hz 1ms response 170$), evga gq 600w 60$ semi modular(selling point), Help with case and maybe with what zen proccesor i should get on tech channel some1 assumed different zen processors and prices so i dont know im thinking of going for 4 core one. The case should be nice to build in decent looking hopefully with window and nice looking if i put in red fans.Also anything a should change thanks

A very confusing post. Did you type this from a cell phone or do you have something against punctuation marks and paragraph formatting?

I cannot tell from your post if you are saying you are indifferent about Kaby Lake and just might go with an old technology Haswell Pentium or if you are intending to wait for Zen to come out.

It sounds like you already have some of the components but I'm not sure if I'm reading that correctly or if so, which ones you already have. The only thing that is actually clear to me about what you said was that you don't have a case yet but would like one with a window that would match red fans.

Is English your first language?

whats the 1tb spinner u mean get 1 tb hdd with 480gb ssd that pretty expensive im goint for a 800-1000 and i said waiting for zen, but thanks ill check

It is very tough to read, this post... I agree. But I would get an SSD for your OS for sure. That's about all I can make out of it though, lol.