• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

TEAM CUP 2017

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Arima

Registered
Joined
Aug 20, 2017
How long is this open for?
Also, someone confirm that iv ordered these in the correct categories?
SC1 stage 3 4790K
SC2 Stage 3 GTX 770
SC2 Stage 4 GTx 1060 6gb
SC2 Stage 6 GTx 980ti

I also have an i7 3970x. GTx 690. i5 6400. i3 6100. DDr3 1866. but from what i saw there are no categories for this?
 
Last edited:

batboy

Senior Moment
Joined
Jan 12, 2001
Location
Kansas, USA
You have 3 more days. As for the other stuff, I'll let one of the captains answer, since I'm a bit out of the loop.
 
OP
Johan45

Johan45

Benching Team Leader Super Moderator
Joined
Dec 19, 2012
How long is this open for?
Also, someone confirm that iv ordered these in the correct categories?
SC1 stage 3 4790K
SC2 Stage 3 GTX 770
SC2 Stage 4 GTx 1060 6gb
SC2 Stage 6 GTx 980ti

I also have an i7 3970x. GTx 690. i5 6400. i3 6100. DDr3 1866. but from what i saw there are no categories for this?

Thanks for offering up some help Arima. Your list is correct but we already have those submissions with that hardware. The same card or CPU can only be used once per stage. We could use that i5 6400 in SC1; Stage 1 for Inte XTU benchmark
 

jiccman1965

Member
Joined
Oct 13, 2010
Sorry guys IM done tried to re-run some stuff but had a bad day of Benching. Have to work for the next 3 day so that's it.
 
OP
Johan45

Johan45

Benching Team Leader Super Moderator
Joined
Dec 19, 2012
Thanks for everything Keith no worries
 

Arima

Registered
Joined
Aug 20, 2017
Ill try and get a hold of it. Currently lending it out to someone but may not get it back in time.
 

mackerel

Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2008
If I haven't messed up, I just made my submission for Ryzen 1700 in GPUPI 1B, eventually running 3m05s at 4100. Next step said no and rebooted.

http://hwbot.org/submission/3665284_

The voltages were getting scary... I had set 1.50v in bios, with LL5. Test runs with hwinfo64 showed a mobo reported voltage of close to 1.6v at times! Temps were still ok though, don't think they went above 70C.
 
OP
Johan45

Johan45

Benching Team Leader Super Moderator
Joined
Dec 19, 2012
Thanks Mackerel. I'm pluggin away having a terrible benching session TBH
 
OP
Johan45

Johan45

Benching Team Leader Super Moderator
Joined
Dec 19, 2012
I'd like to thank everyone who helped out this year. I was hoping to make a better showing but there were too many categories we didn't have hardware for this time around. Two hours before close and we're currently sitting in 8th place. I tried to improve a few scores yesterday and managed to bring the 980ti 3d11 up to 82421 but seemed like everything was doomed for me and spent most of my time spinning my wheels.