• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Watercooling retail outlets in your locality

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

BobbyBubblehead

Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2009
heres your chance to plug the places you trust and purchase from in your region, not a problem if your in the USA im sure but for the rest of us enthusiasts scatterd around the globe finding a shop can be fun!

so heres the chance to link one and all to the nearest WC retailers thus allowing a simple point to this thread for places to purchase thoes hard found components.

just state your geographical lot and post the route links for the retail sites and I will compile a lisitng on the post below :thup:

note. no talk of trading, its an infraction here on the site :)

and please take a little time to ensure your not repeating whats been linked prior.

thanks in advance for your input OCF people ;)
 
OP
BobbyBubblehead

BobbyBubblehead

Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2009



Watercooling Retail Outlets




Australia

JPC Computer Solutions - http://www.jpcomputersolutions.com.au/catalogsearch/result/?q=koolance


Origin - http://www.originpc.com/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


Austria

Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.at/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


Belgium

IT-Service - http://www.it-service.be/webshop/


Canada

Direct Canada - http://directcanada.com/


NCIX -
http://ncix.com/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/

Xoxide - http://www.xoxide.com/canada-shipping.html

Tiger Direct.ca - http://www.tigerdirect.ca/applications/category/category_slc.asp?CatId=499&name=Liquid Cooling

Mod The Box.com - http://www.modthebox.com/review221_1.shtml

Daz Mode - http://www.dazmode.com/store/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=11

Origin - http://www.originpc.com/

Shop RBC - http://www.shoprbc.com/ca/shop/searchResults.php?keywords=koolance&sortBy=price&sortDir=desc&page=1



Finland

Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.fi/


Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


France


Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.fr/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


Germany

Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.de/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/

Acoustic PC - http://www.acousticpc.com/the_feser_company_pc_water_cooling_products.html

Caseking - http://www.caseking.de/


Italy


Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.it/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


Japan


Cooling Lab - http://www.coolinglab.jp/index.php


Oliospec - http://www.oliospec.com/


Netherlands


Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.nl/


Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/

High Flow - http://highflow.nl/


Norway

MicroPlex - http://www.microplex.no/

Netshop - http://www.netshop.no/aspx/loginVnet.aspx?ReturnUrl=/Default.aspx



Russia

Aquatuning - http://www.ru.aquatuning.de/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


Switzerland

Aquatuning - http://www.aquatuning.ch/

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/


United Kingdom

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/

Specialtech -
http://specialtech.co.uk/spshop/customer/home.php

Watercooling uk -
http://www.watercoolinguk.co.uk/catalog/

Aquatuning -
http://www.aquatuning.co.uk/

Overclockers uk -
http://www.overclockers.co.uk/

XSPC - http://www.watercoolingshop.co.uk/

Coolercases UK - http://www.coolercases.co.uk/

The Cooling Shop - http://www.thecoolingshop.com/


C&C Central LTD - http://www.candccentral.co.uk/

Ebuyer com - http://www.ebuyer.com/store/Components/cat/Water-Cooling


Innovatek - http://www.pc-water-cooling.com/


Koolance - http://www.koolance.com/default.php


Aqua cooled PC - http://www.aquacooledpc.co.uk/

Swiftech - http://www.swiftnets.com/


United States

Danger Den - http://www.dangerden.com

Petras tech - http://www.petrastechshop.com/

Sidewinder - http://www.sidewindercomputers.com/

Jab Tech - http://www.jab-tech.com/

Performance Pc`s - http://www.performance-pcs.com

Frozen CPU - http://www.frozencpu.com/

Koolertek - http://www.koolertek.com/

Xoxide - http://www.xoxide.com/canada-shipping.html

Monoprice - http://www.monoprice.com/home/index.asp

Swiftech - http://www.swiftnets.com/

Crazy PC - http://www.crazypc.com/products/cooling/watercooling.htm

Quiet PC USA - http://www.quietpcusa.com/Water-Cooling-C20.aspx

Cool It - http://www.coolitsystems.com/

Digital Storm - http://www.digitalstormonline.com/

East Luna - http://www.eastluna.com/hardware/listings.php?id=bdl&id2=172

Hellfire Toyz - http://stores.ebay.com/HELLFIRE-TOYZ-LLC__W0QQsubmitZSearchQQ_nkwZkoolanceQQ_sidZ604451027

Infotech Now - http://www.infotechnow.com/index.php?cPath=54

NCIXUS - http://www.ncixus.com/search/?categoryid=0&q=koolance

Integrity PC - http://www.integrity-pc.com/

Nexgen Consulting - http://www.nexgenconsulting.net/

Origin - http://www.originpc.com/

Puget Systems - http://www.pugetsystems.com/

Silicon Valley Compucycle - http://search.store.yahoo.net/cgi-bin/nsearch?catalog=svcompucycle&query=koolance

Tilatech - http://www.tilatech.com/search.php?search_query=koolance&x=0&y=0

PC tech toys - http://www.pctechtoys.com/shopping/manufacturers.php?manufacturerid=1





Global Retailers

Chilled PC - http://www.chilledpc.co.uk/shop/






 
Last edited:
OP
BobbyBubblehead

BobbyBubblehead

Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2009


Watercooling Z list



ThermalTake -
tt.gif

Bobby recommends you burn your $ instead... at least its a little of the heating bill in return :D

note. the link doesnt work for your own safety #Chuckles#




 
Last edited:

jr1

Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2005
Location
norway
Here is the norwegian ones that i'm useing www.netshop.no that own and run www.microplex.no
the last one has been greate to deal with for my part but doesn't have the best selection unfortenutly

Exelent thread you got going there bobby
 

hokiealumnus

Water Cooled Moderator
Joined
Oct 14, 2007
Added to the sticky, great work Bobby!

OT - Conumdrum, how's cleaning up yours coming? Like to add that one too. :)
 

Conumdrum

Member
Joined
Sep 15, 2007
Location
Small town Emlenton, PA
Ack, I haven't done anything to it. I was kinda happy with how someone cleaned it up. You know I'm not the best finisher, it's the pouring out of my head I'm good at.

Let me know, take a read?