• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Web Design Help??

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

DUREX

Disabled
can anyone help me work on soem websites nuttin ahrd basic stuff im jsut wondering if soemones willing to help me out a little im little new to html and stuff but if uc an IM me on AIM thx guys

what do you need help with? what do you mean by basic? Like tables, frames, etc? anyway I'll IM you if I see you on.. :)

I can help you if you need it. Im pretty good at html. If you need some help IM me at KiKaL1

THE best site for HTML reference is http://www.ncdesign.org

It lists every HTML tag and attribute, what it's compatible with, and it gives examples.

I've been doing HTML for 7 years nad ifyou need any help I'm available. Just let me know when you'll be on (I don't use AIM a whole lot).

I have available for download from my site a very simple beginners app. that i have recommended to beginners for years. It was avaible to AOL custumers a few years ago and called AOLPress. I pretty well know my way around HTML and basically hand write most of my code. Aolpress is basically a cut and paste type html editor which as you wish you can switch over to see the html coding it produces for you so you can learn it. It is an older program so java , Dhtml and javascripts aren't supported. Another thing you'll like about it is the ease to make frames and tables to which even most new apps can't compare. If you want something newer to use i use CoffeeCup Editor.

Download AOLPress from here.

Burning Phoenix said: