• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

SOLVED What are you folding on?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.
W

William

Guest
Kahnza mentioned this and I have been wandering this for a while. List your computers you have running for you. Ok, me:

IBM Netfinity P/// 700 24/7
Some Brand Name P/// 700 not quite 24/7(hope its still running)
Celey [email protected]
Duron [email protected]
P//233

On these Computers I am the sixth fastest folder on the team.
 

Ferris

Registered
Joined
May 18, 2001
They're listed in my sig. I finally got all of them running and contributing. Most run in the background 24/7 while doing other stuff.
 

Hugo 59

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 28, 2001
Location
Linwood, NC
I'm folding on the two in my sig. I was getting about 230 credits, or units a week on the first one but it dropped since I've been down alot trying to get these networked. Hopefully I'll get back up there now that I have the second machine running and I seem to have got this networking thing figured out.
 

KaHNZa

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2001
Location
West Central MN
Right now I have the two in my sig. But on Friday I'll be adding a T'bird 1Ghz. If its an AXIA I hope to overclock it to the sky! :)
 

WillysNut

Senior Jeep Nut
Joined
Apr 18, 2001
Location
NY, USA
KaHNZa (Jun 12, 2001 02:37 p.m.):
Right now I have the two in my sig. But on Friday I'll be adding a T'bird 1Ghz. If its an AXIA I hope to overclock it to the sky! :)

Bump! Join Overclockers Folding...Hey Kahnza....great top line in your sig...I love it...I got that same bug!
 

KaHNZa

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2001
Location
West Central MN
WillysNut (Jun 12, 2001 09:03 p.m.):
KaHNZa (Jun 12, 2001 02:37 p.m.):
Right now I have the two in my sig. But on Friday I'll be adding a T'bird 1Ghz. If its an AXIA I hope to overclock it to the sky! :)

Bump! Join Overclockers Folding...Hey Kahnza....great top line in your sig...I love it...I got that same bug!

Thanks man. I thought of that one night while talking with my brother. :)
 

WyrmMaster

I'm a little teapot Senior
Joined
Dec 17, 2000
Location
Montana, USA
Just the one in my sig right now. Durring the school year i had 3 PIII 800's going at night, and 1 PII 350 durring the day.

O yah, my main box is only when im on it, about 6 hr per day, accept days like today when i work 11 hrs.
 

SpeeDj

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2000
Location
Milwaukee, WI
ABIT BP6 Dual Celly 366 @ 550 - 256MB PC133
AMD K6-2 475 @ 475 - 196MB PC100

Soon to be a few more to come, I am thinking of pulling the 366's and dumping two 500's in, that would step it up a bit, and then Changing the celly out in my main rig to a 800. Might take it off seti and put it to folding, or wait till I have my Duron 900 and just put that on folding... Decision's... =)

J - Keep on folding!
 

Stanman

Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2001
Location
Vienna Virginia
Aprox 13 AXIA's between 1333 and 1500
2 or 3 durons 866
cellery 896, 800, 550, 366
Cable Linksys 4 port router
two 16 port SMC switches
8 port netgear switch
5 port Linksys switch
All rigs at home
 

SpeeDj

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2000
Location
Milwaukee, WI
Hey stan what kind of folding performance are you getting out of the Celeron 800 ? =) One of our senoirs *Allan* was looking to change to one. Is it worth it ? =)

J
 

Stanman

Member
Joined
Jun 8, 2001
Location
Vienna Virginia
I don't have any idea, while we are on the subject of units a day, what kind of rig puts out 35 units a day?
I am trying to track down the "Bad" rig that is still sending 35 of Your units to TA.