• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

whats my rating?

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

treepop

Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2003
I have an 1700+ Jiuhb dlt3c same as in sig setup and am wondering what my rating is......I run a 2.325 most of the time and 2.405 at sometimes....and was wondering what my rating where at 2.3 it's 185x12.5 and 2.4 it's 12x200...thanks a ton for the info:D
 

maxima88

Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2002
Not really sure what you mean by rating. If you're looking for your PR rating, check with Sandra even though it may not be the actual PR rating.

Is this what you're looking for?

Sandra%20Math%202.64ghz%209733.jpg
 

OCn00b

Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2002
Hey maxima, I noticed sandra reads your fsb right, I've got mine set at 189mhz but sandra tells me it's 175mhz, is there something I'm doing wrong or is it just a thing in the software that's not right. Maybe 175mhz is it's limit? Sorry to be off topic but I was just curious if anybody else has had this problem.

btw, treepop, based on sandra, @2405mhz, you should be somewhere around a 3200+ at 2468mhz sandra says I'm 3282+(estimated)
 

maxima88

Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2002
OcNoob, Sandra has always read my FSB correctly, even into the 200FSB range.
 

bldegle2

Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2002
Location
Floyd, VA
Sandra

is usually 1 notch higher than actual, FSB wise.

at least that is what happens in my 'putin' world.

so 188 in bios=189 SiSoft.

if Sisoft is telling you 175 @189FSB, i would be double checking the bus speed with CPU-Z, a nice littel proggie.

strange stuffs.

baldy

:D
 

killer7

Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2003
Location
North Carolina
How do you get a screenshot of Sandra like that. With WCPUID you just hit a button, but how do you do it with Sandra or 3DMark?
 

spoonss

Registered
Joined
Apr 2, 2003
or just hit the PRINT SCREEN on ur keyboard and open whatever photo editor u have . and PASTE
 

OCn00b

Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2002
cpu-z says 189.9/379.7mhz as does cpuid. I figured it was a problem with sandra which is why I asked.