• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Omg!!!!! Went From 13970 To 14450 With One Little Setting

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

residentevil2

Disabled
Wow maxima i thank you. I turned my ramm timmings to 1tram command and did 3d mark o/ced to 360/730 and went from 13973 3d marks to 14441 lol with only 1900 mhz

Cant wait till i get my 2400+ 15k and posibly 16 here i come.

im downloading a picture thingy cuss madonions site wont work when i try to submit it

Last edited:
Do you do this in the bios, RE2? Im new at this so where do you do that??
And also, i read on your other thread you had some problem with IQ's (dont know if thats IRQ's?), that caused your Scores to be low?
I think i might have the same problem!
Can you explain how you know when such a problem exists and how to fix it!?
I am getting only 7000 3dmarks with my included specs
Please help.!

lol yea i typod thier i ment IRQ. The only way i know how to stop a card from sharring irq's is to diable the other devices.

And yes i did this in the mother board 1t camman setting will be hard for you to do with pc 2100 espesially 512 mb. Imay be wrong tho. Youd have to ask maxima88 he knows more than i do on this

turbo mod turns them all on the most agressive timmings but that it really hard to get working

In your mobo bios find your sdram settings. CAS timming and that kind of stuff. Set everything as low as possible (stable of course).

If all else fails check out the memory message board. Very informative stickies.