• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

What PC games are you playing ? other thoughts

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

rogbur22

Just a little bored and thought I would start a little discussion thread before I go raid the fridge and play some games myself.

I seem to be all over the place right now. I have many games in progress bouncing back and forth and sideways trying to get finished with something :D

As a gamer it's a good problem to have....
I have been playing WoW since 2004 when it was vanilla WoW as they say. Level cap 60. So my first title I have been playing is Mists of Pandaria which means game#1 is

1. World of Warcraft-Mists of Pandaria
2. The Darkness II
This is an awesome game I just stumbled on from 2K studios which cranks out some nice games, It has the cartoony graphics, a good story and some good add on's to a FPS, Check it out on a Steam sale if you get the chance. The Darkness (First game) was not available on PC and I never played it.
3. Max Payne 3- I got started on this game and have not gotten back to it with everything else going on. As soon as I finish at least one of these other games Max and I will get together.
4. Diablo II I love the game so far, with this game and even WoW I always have been a loner. I love doing my quests etc and leveling my toons. I just started Act 3 of D3 and having a riot :thup:
5. Skyrim-another game I just had to have , ran out and bought it and it's in my que to get started. LOL

On top of all this I really want and will probably get Borderlands 2 this payday. I had a good time with the original Borderlands and I cannot wait to watch all the physx fun.