• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Newbie Q 'bout cele766

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Frog

Just curious, because I have'nt seen any1 posting about the cele766mgz if it is overclockable. I'm very new to this type of tweaking, but also a very determined person. I have a cele766 in an abit SE6 motherboard. Can any1 give me some insight as to if it is possible, and if it is what setting are recommended!! Thanks alot!

Yeah I looked there and they did have good info on how-to's with celerons, but nothing really about any of them faster than 600mgz I just want to know specifically about the 766 that way I know what fans and others to buy or if it can even be done!! Thanks for you're reply!!!