• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

I have LPX's

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Blaeza

Registered
Zen best.png Thaphoon timings.png
What else can be done to improve these? Bearing in mind I'm a noob who doesn't like climbing in my case with a screwdriver, lol. I've been helped by some very nice people from TechPowerUp to get this far. I'm just wondering if there is any more to be gained from my £110 "bargains"? If so don't be afraid to tell me what's what, cause I really do not know what to do apart from raise the voltage a bit and... This is where I'm lost!

Last edited:
SuperZen.png So this is where I'm at now after some help on TPU. Can anyone spot anything to change for the better?

I'm intending to keep the "old" platform for about 3 years and then upgrade to some bargains where I get huge performance gains for cheap. Or that's the plan at least.

So I should get the subtimings down as low as possible and forget the other ones? My timings are this after many people have helped me. Could you see if there's any room for adjustments and then I shall leave you with your new fangled DDR5, lol.

Zen last.png

Thank you for your time Mr Woomack, I appreciate it.

So now you're waiting three years to upgrade, lol. My man, just take it as needed. Don't put timestamps on things. When you're ready, you're ready!