• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Ordered my watercooling stuff. Would like advice

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

nodbone

Hello everyone, this is my first time doing anything regarding computer water cooling. I would like to know if everything I have is compatible and will work fine with each other with no problems. Also, I'd like to know if there is any advice regarding anything that you can give me. Lastly, I'd like to know if these items are not missing anything for me to proceed with the build.

Computer Case: Obsidian 750d
Pump and Reservoir: XSPC Dual Bay Reservoir with D5 vario
Radiators: Alphacool NexXxoS XT45 360mm and Alphacool NexXxoS UT60 240mm
CPU Block: EK-Supremacy EVO Red Edition
GPU Block: Aquacomputer Kryographics Vesuvius for 295X2 acrylic glass edition, nickel plated
GPU Backplate: Aquacomputer Back Plate for Kryographics Vesuvius R9 295X2, Active XCS
Fittings: 10 x Swiftech 3/8" x 5/8" Lok-Seal Compression Fittings (black)
Tubing: 8ft PrimoFlex Advanced LRT Tubing - 3/8in. ID X 5/8in. OD - Crystal Clear
Liquid: Distilled Water with Dazmode Protector

Thanks in advance.

Everything looks compatible to me. Have you done your homework on the basics and how to maintain a loop? Just making sure were on the same page.

:welcome: to OCFs, btw.

Everything looks compatible to me. Have you done your homework on the basics and how to maintain a loop? Just making sure were on the same page.

:welcome: to OCFs, btw.

Thank you :)

I'm not gonna lie to you, I have not made a lot of research yet on maintenance. However, what I expect to do is change the liquid every year. And obviously clean the loop while changing liquid.