• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Rate And Help Me Build My First System

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Athlon 64

Registered
Okay This Is My First Time Building A Computer.
The Theme Is Blue And Black.
Here Are The Components As Of Now.
Case:Logisys CS888UVBL Assembled UV Blue Acrylic Case
CPU:AMD Athlon 64 3500+
Drives
Media:plextor PX712SASWBL 8-in-1 Serial ATA Internal DVD±R/RW & CD-R/RW Drive
Internal HD:Seagate Barracuda 7200.7 ST3200822AS 200GB Serial ATA 7200RPM Hard Drive
Keyboard:Logisys KB606BK Streamline Illuminated Keyboard
Memory:Kingston KVR333X64C25/1G 1GB DDR333 PC2700 Memory
Unnecessary Parts:
Enermax UC-9FATR2B Multifunction Panel
Blue Cable Sleeves
Mouse:ZipZoomFly?s Power Wheel Mouse
Motherboard:MSI K8N Neo4 Platinum/SLI nForce4 SLI Athlon 64(FX) Skt939 DDR ATX Motherboard w/Audio, Gigabit LAN, RAID/Serial ATA
PSU:Logisys PS500CLA 500W Aluminum & Moded Gaming Power Supply
Speakers:Creative Labs Inspire T7700 7.1 Speaker System
Soundcard:Creative Labs Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Gamer Limited Edition
Videocard:I AM Not Sure I Will Have To See What Comes Out. I Am Building This In April
Please Tell Me If I Should Change Anything.
Also Will You Please Rate The Current System That I Have Posted.
Awful
:bang head
O.K.
:confused:
Good
:cool:
Awesome
:clap: