• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Need GIANT gaming mouse pad.

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

RJBrown

Hey guys Im looking for a mouse pad that is HUGE. I want one of the ones that your keyboard and your mouse can sit under. More like a Desk pad I guess.

I use the Logitech G9 Laser mouse, so whatever one will work the best with laser mice.

Thanks!!

I have a QcK+ and like it a lot.

Somebody makes one that is insane, 2-3 feet wide. I don't remember who but I'll do some searching. I'm guessing it is more than you want though.

EDIT: Corepad C1 35.43 x 17.72

Last edited:
i'm a photographer, and i can print on adhesive fabric, kind of like Fatheads (the athlete stickers for your wall). they use similar stuff on the floors of the supermarkets for advertising. i can make "sheets" as large as 17x26. they are not extremely smooth, like I said, it's fabric. They are supposed to be "reusable" with the adhesive being tacky but not super strong. I use these as mousepads at my office and can print basically any image on them. If you are interested, let me know. The only "downside" is there will be no "cushion" like a pad since it's only a thin piece of fabric. Well I guess another is that it gets dirty if it's mostly white. anyhow... that's another option...

Yeah that corepad is like what I want. Is it good for laser mice?

I want a pad that will sit under the keyboard and the mouse and still have room for my mouse to move.

I use a cheap blue monster from Office Depot.
It cost me $11, and it's 17.5"x13.5".
Been using it for 3 years and it's holding up pretty well considering I run it through the laundry twice a year.