• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Gigabyte S3. Any help would be GREATLY appreciated.

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

BluScreen

Registered
I've read the posts on this forum for quite some time, but this is actually my first time posting. I'm at my wits end here, so..... I'll hear anything anybody has to say. Just want to add that I'm a veteran at building computers and such, so.. technical stuff is fine. =)

I think what I may be experiencing is all motherboard-related, that's why I put it here. It might not be though. =(.