• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

$300 to be spend on water cooling! help please

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

noktekniq

so i have about 300 dollars to spend on my current new system... i'm new to water cooling an i wish i can get the pro setup for about 300dollars. i hope to see decrease in temps on my cpu and my overall comp without air...

THERMALTAKE Kandalf VA9000BWS Black Aluminum/Steel ATX Full Tower Computer Case
DFI LANPARTY UT nF4 Ultra-D Socket 939 NVIDIA nForce4 Ultra ATX AMD Motherboard
MSI Geforce 6600GT 128MB GDDR3 PCI-Express x16 Video Card
AMD Athlon 64 3200+ Winchester Integrated into Chip FSB Socket 939 Processor Model ADA3200DIK4BI
OCZ Peroformance 1GB (2 x 512MB) 184-Pin DDR SDRAM DDR 433 (PC 3500) Dual Channel Kit System Memory Model OCZ4331024PFDC-K
ZALMAN CNPS7000B-CU 92mm 2 Ball Cooling Fan/Heatsink <- replace with watercool
Antec NeoPwr 480 watts. <-is this enough for a watercool system?

for more info click here
http://noktekniq.yensco.com/files/5-16-05.JPG <-100% stable!
http://noktekniq.yensco.com/files/cpuz.htm

i'm wishing i can cool the mobo, cpu, and vga... maybe add hd cooler in the future but tht's not something to worry about now.

i kno i need pumps, radiators, fans, tubes, vga cpu and chpset blocks. what will be best for my system. i need some help with pro setup to make money well worth it. also i don't wish to have huge wide tubes that are like 1/2 thick. maybe smaller? does that cool just the same?

if you would like pictures of my current setup please visit this...
http://noktekniq.yensco.com/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=7

hope to get all the help i can. thanks
p.s. best setup for the cheapest price would be fine too! if not best setup for that price limit! :)

edited::