• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Help with new cooling Setup.

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

HKR

Registered
Hello,

Firstly let me say that i am fairly new to the Liquid cooling setup etc, i have the basic knowledge though. Well, i am planning to order a few components for my liquid cooling setup, however i live in India and am very much restricted with options as to what i should order as i plan to order these from U.S and a few sites only are willing to ship to India via DHL.

Well i have narrowed it down to Xoxide.com and added these components to my cart for now:

1) Swiftech H20-220 Ultima XT Water Cooling Kit $289.95
2) Enzotech VGA-IB Forged Copper VGA Waterblock $58.95
3) PrimoChill PC ICE Non-Conductive Water Cooling Fluid (32oz.) $12.99

Along with a few Fans by Bitfenix for my Case (HAF X). I know the current cooling kit i am choosing is not much of a DIY kit as it already comes with all the components and you don't get to choose your selection of pump, radiator etc whereas the components i have added in my cart on frozenpc.com are individual components for the kit as follows:

1) Swiftech Apogee HD High Performance 4-Port CPU Waterblock - Black (Apogee-HD-BK) $69.99
2) Swiftech MCP655™ 12v Water Pump w/ Speed Control and 3/8" Conversion Kit (317 GPH) $104.95
3) Swiftech MCW82 VGA Liquid Cooling Block - Black (NVIDIA GeForce / ATI Radeon) $56.95
4) Bitspower Water Tank Z-Multi 250 Inline Reservoir - Ice Red (BP-WTZM250P-IRDBK) $49.95
5) Black Ice GT Stealth 420 Radiator - Black $97.95
6) Lamptron 30W - 4 Channel Aluminum Rheobus w/ Multi Color Backlit LED - Version 2 - Black (FC-5V2)
7) PrimoChill Pure Performance Coolant (32oz) - Blood Red