• Welcome to Overclockers Forums! Join us to reply in threads, receive reduced ads, and to customize your site experience!

Give me some inspiration!

Overclockers is supported by our readers. When you click a link to make a purchase, we may earn a commission. Learn More.

Skiing Squirrel

I am going to be buying this case tommorow from newegg. If the link doesnt work its the raidmax for 19.99 :D

I need some inspiration. I will be either painting it a dark red... But thats about it. :( I need some other ideas. Im not good with cutting even though I do have a dremel and jigsaw. I will cut the fan grills out.
So my (sad) list of mods:
Paint
cut fan grills

Anything someone with little cutting skills can do? I have done a few windows, but they came out pretty badly. :/

So you think a window is a good mod to do? I did one on my lian li, and it turned out decent, but I don't know where to find this fabled autotrim. ;) ... Not that I looked at napa or pepboys yet.

you ant inspiration huh . this is an inspiration pose ( and also one of the few fully clothed photos ;) )

120903-0019.jpg

I'm telling you thor...in 3 years I am coming to Japan. THAT picture is the motavation for me to move!!!!

Skiing Squirrel- you live pretty close to me so if you ever want a cool window etching, shoot me a PM and I will see what I can do for ya.

Me and playdoe dont mix. I would end up eating it. :( Maybe a case out of a cereal box... Or something. But Im getting off topic. ;) Im thinking about shaving the case. As in eliminating all the lines created by the panels. All except the side panel of course.

Skiing Squirrel said:
Me and playdoe dont mix. I would end up eating it. :( Maybe a case out of a cereal box... Or something. But Im getting off topic. ;) Im thinking about shaving the case. As in eliminating all the lines created by the panels. All except the side panel of course.